FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream
100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream 100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream 100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream reduces puffiness while brightening dark circles on delicate skin. This smoothing cream instantly offers a more rested appearance while improving skin moisture, firmness and elasticity. Size: 1 oz
100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by AlysaB
    From Little Rock, Ar
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/18/2016

    100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

    4
    4

    Good for puffy eyes

    Great for dark circles and puffy eyes. The product goes on smooth and is light weight.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stephanie
    From KnobNoster, Mo
    Reviewed on 6/15/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Eye Cream

    I love this product,it is the best coffee beans eye cream. Works very good and wakes up your eyes!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Non-Greasy
    • Soothes Skin
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by gloria
    From tempe,az
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

    5
    5

    works

    Not in the beauty bag, only 18 items, no substitution offered. Then I received no response when I asked for substitution since 1 item was missing.

    pros

    cons

    • Customer Service

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by NBeauty
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

    4
    4

    LOVE

    I love this thing so much ! I use it every night before going to bed and then every morning before going on about me day and honestly I love how it makes my under eyes look less swollen from my sleep. I would recommend this to everyone !

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy
    • Moisturizes
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Before Going To Bed
    • Under Eye
  • Reviewed by Ellie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Heavenly

    This product makes my skin feel incredible. I can definitely tell a difference in my eyes when I apply it. I love how you don't have to use much to see a difference. It has greatly reduced the puffiness that I've gotten from staying up late and working early! Not to mention - it smells GREAT! I absolutely love this product and use it daily.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Soothes Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KAB
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

    5
    5

    LOVE!!

    I use this product daily and I LOVE it!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Moisturizes
    • Soothes Skin
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by noackpa
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Loved it!

    Great product! Soothing and refreshing to apply around eyes. Just enough moisture.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ashley
    From Houston
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/3/2015
    About Me Beauty Expert

    100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Great for Sensitive Skin

    This is a great product. It is perfect for sensitive skin and the coffee bean extract reduces fine lines and puffiness. I use it at night and in the morning underneath my makeup. I can definitely tell a difference in the way the skin around my eyes looks if I forget to use this.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Moisturizes
    • Softens Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Puffy eyes
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
    • Fine lineswrinkles
  • Reviewed by Keep it pure
    From Lees summit MO
    Reviewed on 8/22/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    100% Pure Organic Coffee Bean Eye Cream

    5
    5

    Fantastic Eye Cream

    Great for dark circles under eyes. Goes on smooth. Makes skin soft and brightens.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes
    • Soothes Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...