FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Abba Color Protection Conditioner
Abba Color Protection Conditioner Abba Color Protection Conditioner, Abba Color Care Conditioners Professional Hair Conditioner for Color Treated Hair, Abba Hair Conditioner, Abba Hair Products & Sulfate Free Hair Conditioner Gentle Abba Color Protection Conditioner works beautifully when combined with Abba Color Protection Shampoos and Abba hair styling products. This popular Abba conditioner softens and protects your color treated hair.
Abba Color Protection Hair Conditioner & Liter Size Hair Conditioner
4
Item# Product Qty Price
7848 Abba Color Protection Conditioner $17.99 - $35.99
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Cynthia
    From Harrisonville, MO
    Reviewed on 1/9/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    1
    1

    Worst conditioner ever!

    This conditioner was the worst I have ever tried. It wouldn't take the most simple tangle out, and it left my hair feeling course and unkept.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    3
    3

    Lacking...

    Used this product for the last year and during said time, the product became ineffective. It no longer brought softness, shine or detangled my hair. Also, I never found it helped to protect my color treated hair. Ended up switching to a product that hopefully will do all and protect my color treated hair from fading.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Ineffective
    • Leaves Residue

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by RHoeflicker
    From Higginsville, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    2
    2

    Not a fan

    I ordered this product because of the great reviews. I was not impressed. Reviews gave it great remarks for how wonderful it is and how great it smells. I didn't like the way it made my hair feel and I don't think it smells that great. Disappointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Doesn't lather

    best uses

  • Reviewed by AClay
    From St Louis MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    I wash my hair every other day. Hempz have been my favorite products. Now I have another favorite! I love Abba! It smells great and makes my hair very soft and clean feeling. Doesn't leave a residue. I bought the set at the liter sale. I will continue to use this product along with Hempz.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Urban Girl
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Awesome product, after many years of searching for the perfect conditioner I found ABBA Color Protection, 6 years ago. I have used this on my hair and both of my daughters hair, all 3 of us have different hair types. Works amazingly well for all. Will never go to another product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tina
    From Avon, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    5
    5

    Color holds true.

    I have always had trouble with my color turning brassy and lightening up (more than I wanted). I no longer have that problem. I have recommended this to other women and they also love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Detangles
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Casey
    From Nebraska
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great for sensitive scalps!

    I love this conditioner. It is lightweight and leaves my hair easy to comb through. I have a VERY sensitive scalp, and since I started using Abba I have had no issues. The only con is that after a few days of use, it starts to weigh my hair down, so then I use a clarifying shampoo and then resume using Abba.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Leaves Residue

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JJ
    From TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    5
    5

    Cruelty Free & is Wonderful

    First off, the product is cruelty free! That in itself is amazing. The shampoo works really well for my hair, and my hair always feels super clean and light after washing. By the time I'm done drying (whether air dry or hair dryer), my hair is full of body and not weighed down by the shampoo or conditioner. This is my go-to shampoo/conditioner. I use the volume and color products, and they are both awesome.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by CS
    From Longmont, CO
    Reviewed on 8/22/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    4
    4

    I Like It

    Started with a sample. Thanks BB for sharing all these products.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • A little extra hold
    • Great Smell
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Caitlin's YaYa
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/19/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Conditioner

    5
    5

    Natural HairCare by ABBA

    I love this product because it protects my color and doesnt feel heavy on the hair. Great after swimming in the pool, I also put it in my hair prior to entering the pool for more protection. I use it as a body smoother in the shower; after using the pool at the gym, it really minimizes the drying effects of the chlorine.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great value
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Protects Color
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...