FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Abba Color Protection Shampoo
Abba Color Protection Shampoo Abba Color Protection Shampoos, Abba Sulfate Free & Color Care Shampoos Abba Shampoo for Colored Hair, Shampoo for Color Treated Hair, Salon Hair Shampoo & Professional Shampoo for Damaged Hair Sulfate free Abba Color Protection Shampoo guards your hair from color fading, plus this innovative salon hair product from Abba restores strength and shine. Add Abba shampoo and Abba conditioner to your daily cleansing routine to get great looking hair.
Abba Color Protection Shampoo & Liter Size Salon Hair Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7847 Abba Color Protection Shampoo $16.99 - $33.99
Products 1 - 10 of 42
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!

    This shampoo smells great! It keeps my color shiny and vibrant! Great value for the liter size and a little bit goes a long way!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Falleygirl82
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love the smell!!!!

    I do love everything about the product. However, I have super long, super thick hair, so I only wash (in the shower) 2-3 times a week. This shampoo works fantastic day 1. Needs some help on day 2. And day 3 is a no go for me... Probably just me and my oily scalp.. I still have it in my shower to smell it...

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    3
    3

    Over time I found the product ineffective and dulling

    This product was recommended by a sales associate at beauty brands... At first I thought I had finally found the solution to my hard water hair. I alternate the product with Amika's shampoo and conditioner. Over the last year, the product stopped appearing effective, making my hair feel as if it had not been washed. During the most recent liter sale, I switched to another brand that was recommended and immediately fall in love but due to an allergic reaction, I ended up having to return to ABBA. When used in connection with the other brand's conditioner, my hair feels soft but lacks the feeling it was washed leaving me with the continued conclusion, this product is no longer effective for my hair.

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by blondegirl
    From charlotte, nc
    Reviewed on 6/26/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    2
    2

    not so much

    I did not like the product, it would leave my scalp itchy the next day.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • My Head Gets Itchy
    • Makes My Scalp Flake

    best uses

  • Reviewed by eko
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it.

    I have very sensitive skin and scalp and this shampoo works, it's amazing. I went with the color therapy because the scalp therapy mint smell got to me. The color therapy has a light cocoanut smell that isn't over powering. My younger sister has the same issue so I bought her this shampoo and conditioner and she loves it as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Sensitive scalp
  • Reviewed by RHoeflicker
    From Higginsville, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/15/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    1
    1

    Not a Fan

    I purchased this product online because it had great reviews. I was not impressed with it at all though. People talked about how well it lathered and how great it smelled. I felt like it didn't lather at all, and I wasn't a fan of the smell.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Normal22
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Shampoo

    This shampoo is just right for my fine, limp color treated hair. Cleans, preserves color, makes my hair feel smooth but doesn't coat it too much.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by busy mom
    From Mooresville, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    4
    4

    I will continue to buy

    I use this shampoo daily. There is no residue buildup. Cleans well, rinses well, protects color and it's vegan! It's economical because you only have to use a small amount per washing...about a dime size works on my short hair. I have no negative comments regarding this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Economical
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Color
    • Fine Straight Hair
  • Reviewed by Abba junkie
    From Denver, Co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Absolutely Love!

    Awesome product, after many years of searching for the perfect shampoo I found ABBA Color Protection, 6 years ago. I have used this on my hair and both of my daughters hair, all 3 of us have different hair types. Works amazingly well for all. Will never go to another product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Great Color Maintenance
    From Normal, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Color Protection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Color protect

    Cleans without drying hair out and lengthens red hair colored life

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 42

You Might Also Like...