FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray
Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray Abba Firm Finish Hair Sprays & Volumizing Firm Hold Hair Sprays Abba Firm Hold Sprays, Finish Hair Sprays, Abba Finish Hair Sprays & Salon Hair Styling Product Abba Firm Finish Spray is a volumizing hair spray that provides flexible hold. This Abba professional hairspray is eco friendly and great for all types of hair.

Try Abba Firm Finish Spray for voluminous hair.

Get immediate body with Abba Firm Finish Spray from beauty brands. With Abba professional hairspray, your locks will have a strong and flexible hold. This volumizing hair spray lifts your tresses while protecting against free radicals. Enjoy fast drying salon aerosol hairspray whether sporting long wavy locks or a cute ponytail.
Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray & Salon Aerosol Hairspray
Pick up Abba Firm Finish Spray from beauty brands for a flexible hold with lots of movement. Spoil your tresses with Abba professional hairspray when you want a lightweight and volumizing hair spray.

Use Abba Firm Finish Spray to pamper and protect your hair from free radicals. Abba professional hairspray will have your tresses looking fab all day.

4
Item# Product Qty Price
7882 Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 44
  • Reviewed by mama
    From desoto,mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/27/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    5
    5

    love love love it

    my favorite, better than anything I've ever used

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Stitch100
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    3
    3

    Glad it was free

    I have short hair and it does hold the style well. It's not sticky or gunky like some sprays I have used in the past. It was a free with purchase item otherwise it would have cost $20.00. Not sure if I will purchase again because of the odor. Once it dries it is not as strong, just lingers.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Smells funny
    • Pricey

    best uses

  • Reviewed by JRB
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    4
    4

    Good Hairspray

    Lightweight, great hold. I like that it has UV filters too.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Makeup Maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    4
    4

    Great Hold!

    Great hold but no helmet head! Also don't notice any white residue on my scalp after using

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sally
    From Gardner, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    4
    4

    Great hold!

    My hair is very fine but I have a lot of it... so volume is always an issue. I also have issues getting curls to stay. When using the Abba Firm Finish Hairspray, I have no worries. It takes very little spray and it lasts 8+ hours! The only downfall is it doesn't smell AMAZING... but it's great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by april
    From mustang, ok
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    5
    5

    I love this stuff!

    This is great hairspray! Holds my hair all day! Wish it was cheaper! smells like grapefruit but its not bad just different.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Stefanieeeeeeee
    From Omaha
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    4
    4

    Good Stuff Right Here

    Smells great, worked great on my hair, on all hair types!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tricky123
    From NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    4
    4

    Good for Daily Use

    Kendra 25 works better. This is a good lightweight hairspray for daytime use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Kendra Better

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Melsie
    From Illinois
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/20/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    1
    1

    Not good!!!!

    I received this as a free gift for making a purchase. The sprayer doesn't work. I tried running it under hot water and even changed the top from another hair spray. Still didn't work! Just because it's free doesn't mean it shouldn't work but is probably why it was free!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by amyyates
    From richmond indiana
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 1/3/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Firm Finish Hair Spray

    5
    5

    great product

    Great hold. Love the product

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 44

You Might Also Like...