FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Abba Moisture Conditioner
Abba Moisture Conditioner Abba Moisture Conditioner, Abba Conditioners & Daily Hair Conditioners Abba Hair Conditioner, Abba Salon Hair Products, Sulfate Free Hair Products & Professional Hair Conditioner Abba Moisture Conditioner and Abba Moisture Shampoo form a great 1-2 punch to help you achieve great looking hair. This Abba conditioner repairs and hydrates your scalp and hair follicles, plus our Abba hair products are gentle enough to use every day.
Abba Moisture Conditioner & Sulfate Free Hair Conditioner
5
Item# Product Qty Price
7858 Abba Moisture Conditioner $15.98 - $35.99
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Tanya Hall
    From Edwardsville, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    abba

    Love this stuff, my hair was so unmanageable . Now beautiful

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Silex, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/14/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    My favorite

    I love the way this conditioner smells, but I really like the way it leaves my hair feeling soft and looking frizz free without weighing it down like some moisturizing conditionioners do.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
  • Reviewed by Thick hair
    From AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    This is the best conditioner ever especially for thick hair!

    This conditioner is great, the smell is wonderful and it actually feels cooling when you apply it and minty cool to your back as well. Wonderful product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Nikki
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/28/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Must have ifor thick haired girls

    I picked this conditioner up during a liter sale because I liked the minty smell and it promised to be moisturizing. After a month, I realized my extremely thick and slightly wavy hair was softer and easier to straighten. I initially attributed it to recently having a child and the hormones changing my hair texture. When it had run out and I tried another conditioner, I realized it was the Abba that had made my hair so much more manageable. It takes a lot for me to become brand loyal to a beauty product, but I have become an avid user of this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    • On The Pricey Side

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Ash the red-head
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    4
    4

    Sensitive skin approved!

    I love the smell of this product! It is minty and refreshing. I feel like it hydrates my hair well, which is great for taming frizz with my curly hair. I also have sensitive skin, and this has not irritated my scalp at all or has made it itchy. Thumbs up!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Works For Sensitive Skin
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Vegan
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Only Buy At Liter Sale

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Dayna
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great smelling!

    I love the smell of this conditioner and the moisture shampoo! This is my all time favorite and I don't see myself using anything else for a long time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by IrishTookMeg
    From Orlando, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    4
    4

    Great intense conditioner!

    As with the shampoo, the partner conditioner is really a deep-treatment conditioner. I started using it daily on my VERY thick, naturally wavy hair that I tend to blow dry straight, but found it too heavy for daily use. For me, 1-2 times per week conditions well and keeps my hair looking (and smelling) wonderful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Libby
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    Like it

    I use this conditioner along with the Abba moisture shampoo. Both products are wonderful and using them together keeps my hair looking healthy and moisturized.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Shanti
    From Parker, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/8/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    4
    4

    Love Abba!

    I love this stuff...well I love Abba. I have realized a little conditioner goes a long way, so you don't need much (and I have A LOT of hair!). My scalp tends to get oily, so if this is the case for you, I would recommend using a small amount on your ends only.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Tends To Be Heavy
    • Leaves Residue

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by socmomkc
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Moisture Conditioner

    5
    5

    The best conditioner for all hair types!

    A stylist I used about 15 years ago suggested this to me. I had a patch in the back of my head that would get really dry in the summer. I started using the at the time Moisture Scentsation conditioner and have become a lifetime addict. I have only run out once and tried to substitute with another conditioner, that lasted exactly 2 days. I will never stray again. I have suggested this to many friends who all have different hair types. Everyone of them is now also a convert.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...