FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion
Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion Abba Smooth Blow Dry Hair Lotions, Thermal Protection Hair Products Abba Hair Care Lotion, Abba Hair Styling Products & Salon Professional Hair Styling Products High performing Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion and other hair styling products from the Abba line make it easy to maintain your favorite styles. These Abba hair products also protect your locks from heat styling and UV damage.
Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7888 Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion $17.99
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by go-getter
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    5
    5

    Great for your hair

    I received this product free with purchase. I have thick/wavy hair. I look for products that are not going to weigh my hair down. This is great to use daily and helps keep my hair shiny and healthy

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Alv44
    From St. Louis
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    5
    5

    Great buy

    This product is great. I have blonde highlights and my hair gets dry on the ends. This product makes my hair soft and is not oily. I apply it right before I blow-dry my hair and I don't have to add any product afterwards.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Leslie
    From Arvada, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    5
    5

    Must try!

    This is a wonderful product to use before you blow dry. Smooth finished look!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Great results
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Maria the Healthnut
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    5
    5

    Amazing Product

    This product is so easy to use. I use it before I blow dry my hair and it leaves it silky and shiny. I also like to use a little after my hair is dry or after I straighten it. Love, love, love it. I feel comfortable using all the Abba products because I know they are high quality and made with natural products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by 2ClarksMom
    From Independence, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    4
    4

    Lightweight Smoother for Thin Hair

    I tried out this product with one of the "free" with purchase coupons last spring. It was so good I purchased a full sized bottle. I have fine hair with very little volume and I look for products that aren't heavy. This is a great serum for lightweight protection!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MissesQu
    From Colorado Springs, CO.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    4
    4

    Good Product

    This product is pretty good. My husband and I both used the product for a long period of time and it really helped me with frizz most of the time. My hair is thin and long so it likes to become "fly away". This product does help it in some ways.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by APeeler
    From Matthews, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    4
    4

    Great Smoothing product

    Was a little nervous since I have fine hair and usually need something with a body enhancer but mixing up my mousse with this is a nice change. My hair is typically straight so this adds some shine and sleekness to it. Got a sample bottle but would buy as a larger one to keep for awhile. I wouldn't use daily with fine hair but its a nice change.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by chelseathebaker
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    5
    5

    Non-greasy, lasts, takes care of frizz

    I only blow dry my hair at most every 2-3 days, and this stuff doesn't make my hair greasy, but keeps it smooth and soft. It smells great, which is a plus, and seems to make drying time a little faster.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Occasional use
    • Daily Prevention
  • Reviewed by chris
    From indianapolis, in
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    5
    5

    Smooth without being greasy

    Usually products like these make my fine hair greasy. This one works great and goes a long way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Carroll
    From Edinburgh, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Smooth Blow Dry Lotion

    5
    5

    Smells Great!

    I love how this product smells and it makes my hair so smooth and shiny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...