FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Abba Volume Conditioner
Abba Volume Conditioner Abba Volume Conditioner, Abba Fine Hair Conditioners & Moisturizing Conditioners Abba Hair Conditioner, Liter Size Hair Conditioner & Sulfate Free Hair Products Abba Volume Conditioner and Abba Volume Shampoo are top selling Abba hair products for clients with fine or limp hair. This Abba conditioner increases strength and volume for a natural, healthy shine.
Abba Volume Conditioner & Liter Size Abba Hair Products
3.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7860 Abba Volume Conditioner $17.99 - $35.99
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Louisville Lauren
    From Louisville, KY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/5/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love

    I have never used conditioner this thin, but I have also never had this much volume. This product smells wonder, has natural ingredients, and makes my hair so full. This conditioner combined with the abba volume shampoo is a winning combo for my fine, thin hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Volume-volume-volume

    cons

    • Thin

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by Jessica in Library School
    From Central IL
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Conditioner

    1
    1

    Can't finish the bottle

    I am the sort of person who washes their hair every other day and tries to put as little product as possible in my hair - always plant-based products, as well. I bought this conditioner during the big liter sale and it truly does not but sit on top of my hair. It seems to make my hair more tangled, more dry, and I can't even tell when I've washed it out or not yet because it hardly feels like a conditioner. My hair is nautrally very tangly even though I comb out all the tangles before I shower and I wouldn't recommend this to anyone who has hair that is like mine (semi-fine, but LOTS of it).

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Ineffective
    • Leaves Residue
    • Too Light

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jessica
    From mesa, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Conditioner

    1
    1

    Nope.

    I had a bad experience with the shampoo, but I thought the conditioner might help with the tangles. I (painfully) combed through the shampooed hair and put some conditioner in. It's really thin, and didn't feel like it was doing anything. I left it in while I shaved. (5 minutes) I went to rinse it out, and all the tangles were back. Again, way too expensive to not do anything. Very disappointed.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Too Light
    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by linkabinka
    From Shawnee, KS
    Reviewed on 4/5/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Volume Conditioner

    3
    3

    Just okay, not great

    I use this as a lightweight conditioner since my hair is pretty fine and limp. I like that it doesn't weigh my hair down but it doesn't seem to moisturize it very well either, my hair still feels pretty dry after using an exorbitant amount of it. Even my fine hair needs a little more conditioning than that! And as for volume, I'm not noticing anything special, it's as if I did't use any conditioner at all. I'd say save your money and find something else.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Gentle

    cons

    • Too Light
    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by jj
    From TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Cruelty Free & is Wonderful

    First off, the product is cruelty free! That in itself is amazing. The shampoo works really well for my hair, and my hair always feels super clean and light after washing. By the time I'm done drying (whether air dry or hair dryer), my hair is full of body and not weighed down by the shampoo or conditioner. This is my go-to shampoo/conditioner. I use the volume and color products, and they are both awesome.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by KJC
    From Jefferson City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Volume Conditioner

    5
    5

    Love Abba

    Abba makes great products. The thickening shampoo and conditioner add volume without wearing hair down. Plus they're all natural.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Improves Texture
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by BB user
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Conditioner

    4
    4

    My hair tingles, so I know it's working!

    Makes my hair feel healthy. My hair is think and somewhat wavy, and it helps control that.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Doctor Tom
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Conditioner

    4
    4

    Gentle daily conditioner adds body

    The conditioner is light and gentle. Leaves my hair feeling soft and full of body all day long.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Texture

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kathleen
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 8/7/2012
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Volume Conditioner

    4
    4

    WOWWW!!!!

    I love this product. The only issue I have with it is that it is the consistency of shampoo. It is not a thick cream conditioner. It doesn't dry my hair out but it does not provide a lot of moisture. The good news is that it does exactly what it says it should. It adds strength and is incredibly lightweight. Once I used this, I put in a bit of creme leave in product and used a shine serum. After blow-drying my hair was SO soft and easily managed. I would advise buying a thick condtioner to use once a week to restore moisture. But I am definately buying this again

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Not enough moisture
    • Too Light

    best uses

    • Fine Hair
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...