FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Abba Volume Shampoo
Abba Volume Shampoo Abba Volumizing Shampoo for Fine Hair & Daily Professional Shampoos Abba Volume Hair Shampoo, Professional Hair Care Products, Sulfate Free Shampoo & Liter Size Hair Products Abba Volume Shampoo is a popular professional hair product that utilizes natural ingredients like lemongrass, quinoa, barley and grapefruit to increase volume and strength. Pair Abba shampoo and Abba conditioner to energize and add body to fine, limp follicles.
Abba Volume Shampoo & Liter Size Shampoo
3.5
Item# Product Qty Price
7855 Abba Volume Shampoo $16.99 - $33.99
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Horse Girl
    From LaCygne KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    I will continue to buy yis product.

    I bought this product on an impulse......was I surprised. I loved everything about it. I noticed a change in my hair after the first few washings. When I went in for a trim my stylist asked me whatI was using on my hair. It was in such good condition. I told her and she told me not to change it and was going t try it on herself. Works great on colored hair also.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • None
    • I Found No Cons Love Thi

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/15/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    2
    2

    Just ok

    The scent is way too strong and overpwering. The conditioner is like water and you end up spilling or useing too much and it leaves a film that makes your hair squeak as you run your fingers threw your hair. It does detangle at least. My hair has zero volume and is flat. Will not repurchase mainly because of the overpowering scent.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Smells Bad
    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Joy
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/12/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    Nice Product

    It does seem to dry out or have tangled wet hair; but if you add leave in conditioner afterwards and comb threw it, your hair will turn out soft with volume. A lady from Beauty Brands suggested this and worked.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by jessica
    From mesa, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    1
    1

    never again.

    I was really hopeful about this. I brushed my hair out before I got in the shower, then used this like I would any other shampoo. I went to rinse it out, running my fingers through to make sure it had all gotten out, and I had the WORST tangles I've had in a long long time. It smells great, but that's where it ends for me. Way too expensive for all the tangles it gave.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out
    • Harsh

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Pattie
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    3
    3

    good product

    i use to use this product years ago and i absolutly loved their old product. todays product is still good, i was just expecting that silky feeling.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by KC
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    2
    2

    Drying

    A friend recommended this product, but it made my hair and my daughters hair feel like hay. I can only use it every few days.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Every few days
  • Reviewed by joeygourd
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Minimalist

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    good

    This shampoo makes my hair feel really clean and I don't have to wash it twice every day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Crisi
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Product Junkie

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    It Works!

    My hair is gently cleansed while each strand is fortified from within. Texture is enhanced with added volume and fullness. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by klb
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    4
    4

    This one really works!

    This is one of the few volume shampoos that really work!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by jj
    From Houston TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Abba Volume Shampoo

    5
    5

    Works great and is CRUELTY FREE

    First off, the product is cruelty free! That in itself is amazing. The shampoo works really well for my hair, and my hair always feels super clean and light after washing. By the time I'm done drying (whether air dry or hair dryer), my hair is full of body and not weighed down by the shampoo or conditioner. This is my go-to shampoo/conditioner. I use the volume and color products, and they are both awesome.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...