FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Abba Volumizing Root Spray
Abba Volumizing Root Spray Abba Volumizing Root Hair Sprays & Abba Heat Protection Hair Spray Volumizing Hair Sprays, Root Lifting Sprays, Hair Body Lifting Sprays & Volumizing Styling Sprays Our Abba Volumizing Root Spray is a professional hair product that delivers a big-time boost to lifeless or limp hair. This popular Abba hair spray also safeguards your locks from heat styling damage.
Abba Volumizing Root Spray & Hair Volumizer
4
Item# Product Qty Price
7900 Abba Volumizing Root Spray $19.99
Products 1 - 10 of 22
  • Reviewed by tree limb
    From Sacramento, CA
    Reviewed on 11/10/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    3
    3

    Like the product/pump awkward

    Like the product itself. Difficult to open and to get the pump operating. Pump operates intermittently and inconsistent amounts get pumped out. Would appreciate instructions. Unable to recommend until I experience more consistent application to hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Fine Hair Does The Job
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Pump Difficult To Use

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Christina
    From West
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    2
    2

    Not so sure

    Didn't really care for the smell of the product. It did give my hair volume but made it feel sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Didn't like the smell
    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by jordana
    From denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    5
    5

    Big help for fine hair.......

    I love this to add volume to my long fine hair. It leaves volume without drying or leaving my hair crunchy as some volumizers do. I would recommend if you want to bulk up your hair to look as if you have more.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    pros

    • Effective
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Long hair
    • Fine hair
  • Reviewed by TAB
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    3
    3

    Not Sure

    I don't notice a difference when I use this so I guess that it my indication that it's not doing what it's supposed to.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Time-Savvy Teacher
    From Bethalto, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    4
    4

    Great Lift

    If I need extra volume, or am messing around with my hair, this product definitely helps! I notice a big difference (no pun intended!) when I use this product as opposed to not. My hair stays volumized, and I love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Giggles
    From St. Louis Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    5
    5

    This is the best spray I have ever used.

    I use this every day before I blow dry my hair. I have used other root sprays and they do not work. I have finally found one that I love and it works. I have even gotten my 2 daughters to where they use mine when ever they can to which I have bought them their own so they do not use mine anymore. I will always buy this and recommend to everyone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jenny K
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    2
    2

    Not Impressed

    I was not totally impressed with this product. I have thin, straight hair and am always trying out new root boosters. This did very little for my hair. I would not recommend.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Charissa17
    From anthem, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    4
    4

    Actual lift and volume!

    This actually lifts my roots, right where I want it to!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sandy
    From Greenwood, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    5
    5

    Love this product!!

    Other root lifters seemed sticky or weighed down my hair. This product gives volume and I'm able to style my hair by blowdrying like I have never been able to before.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Joanna
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/17/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Abba Volumizing Root Spray

    5
    5

    Volume!!

    Works well on my fine hair. Not too heavy and give my hair volume and texture.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 22

You Might Also Like...