FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Liter Pump
Liter Pump AG Liter Pump & Professional Hair Care Products Shampoo and Conditioner Liter Pump, AG Products Pump & Hair Product Pumps This AG Liter Pump makes it easy to dispense your AG shampoo and conditioner. Use these handy AG products to eliminate the hassle of heavy bottles in your bathroom.
AG Liter Pump
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
2217 Liter Pump $1.99
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by TX Equitation
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 9/22/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Liter Pump

    3
    3

    Useful but not made like they used to.

    The old product's straw was very firm and I did not feel like it would crush. The new pump straw is very weak and flimsy. It relates to an actual drinking straw. It also is not as long as the old kind. If it was just a little longer but I needed it to fit into a shorter bottle I could easily cut the end to allow me to do so but this prohibits me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Pump Head Made Well
    • Good Value

    cons

    • "Straw" Very Weak and Flimsy
    • No Long Enough (for Sexy Hair Products)

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Joanna
    From Texas
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/11/2016

    Liter Pump

    1
    1

    Don't order online!

    I ordered two of these online along with some liters and both pumps arrived broken and looked like they had been chewed up by some unknown creature. Probably best to buy only at the store.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by J
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Liter Pump

    5
    5

    Love it

    I hate when I find a good deal on a large bottle of shampoo and it doesn't have a pump. It is always nice to have a fee of these on hand for those situations.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Ronda
    From Ottawa, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/18/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Liter Pump

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    I use the liter pump for shampoo and conditioner. The pump makes easy to use products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by none
    From woodland park, co
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/29/2014

    Liter Pump

    3
    3

    only 1 of the 2 pumps function

    Only 1 of the 2 pumps I ordered function

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Beck
    From Runnells, Ia
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Liter Pump

    5
    5

    EASY TO USE PUMP

    REALLY LIKE THE PUMP SINCE THE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER BOTTLES ARE LARGE AND HARD TO HANDLE IN THE SHOWER. a COUPLE OF PUMPS AND YOU HAVE ENOUGH PRODUCT IN YOUR HAND TO SHAMPOO AND CONDITION. MAKES IT EASY

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Melissa
    From Boulder, Co
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Liter Pump

    5
    5

    So convenient!

    Love the AG pump for using the AG products in the shower -makes life so much easier and I don't have bruised toes anymore from dropping the big liter bottles on my foot :-)

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by J
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Liter Pump

    5
    5

    You Need for Liter Bottles!

    Don't lift that liter. Now you can pump

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Norma
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Liter Pump

    5
    5

    It's a great for the liter size bottles.

    Just pump and shampoo, it's so easy, I'm really glad they have these.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Becca
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Liter Pump

    5
    5

    DEFINITE MUST HAVE!

    Definitely a must have for the AG Liter size Shampoo and Conditioner!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...