FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AG The Oil
AG The Oil AG The Oil & Professional Hair Products Professional Hair and Body Mositurizing Oils, AG Spray Moisturizers & The Oil Spray Products Our hair and body oils include this AG oil spray infused with argan. These hair and body moisturizers are favorite AG products for treating dry skin and eczema while keeping hair fresh and clean longer, too.
AG The Oil
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Anna B.
    From Raytown, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG The Oil

    5
    5

    Nothing like it!

    This stuff is magic! A little goes a long way. It is not heavy and does not weight my hair down. It does not leave a buildup on my hair. It smells wonderful. I have tried many hair products, but I can honestly say that there is nothing like this on the market and nothing can compare to it that I have used; and I have used many.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Spanelli
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AG The Oil

    3
    3

    Split End Fix

    This oil is great for keeping your ends healthy. I wouldn't say it's extraordinary in comparison to other hair oils, but as far as being within it's league, it holds it's ground and does what it's supposed to - keeps your ends from drying out and helps you heal your hair from heat damage. Good for it's price.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kekepania
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG The Oil

    5
    5

    Leaves hair shiny

    This product is great for finishing a hair style. It leaves hair soft, shiny and tames frizz. I like to use it in the morning when I do my hair, and then later to give my hair a fresh look. I do have course hair which drinks in this product, so using it twice a day works for me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Tames frizz
    • Adds shine
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by curlfree
    From kansas city, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/17/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AG The Oil

    5
    5

    awesome product and fair trade

    I got a free sample of this at one point and haven't used anything since. I've looked at other brands ingredient list and wow... a bunch of stuff my hair and body don't need. This one is the best that I could find by far and it works the best on my "fine naturally curly but straighten daily" hair. A huge bonus for me is also that it's a fair trade product. I don't mind spending a few extra dollars if it supports something good. Bonus tip: when you are done running it through your hair, put another drop on your hands and rub together. Softest hands ever!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Michele, ma Belle...
    From Liberty, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AG The Oil

    5
    5

    Love, love, LOVE it!!

    This product is great! My guy can't keep his hands out of my hair! Using just a small amount of The Oil makes my frizzy hair super soft and shiny, without weighing it down. My teenage daughter kept borrowing it, so now she has a bottle of her own. I've had people ask me what kind of wonderful fragrance I'm wearing, and I love telling them it's my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mom of 3
    From Okc, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AG The Oil

    5
    5

    a little goes a long way!

    I love this product. I have thin hair that tends to look frizzy at the ends. As a busy mom of three I usually run out of time when it is time to trim my hair. A little bit run through my hair makes a smooth appearance. Don't let the price for a small looking bottle keep you from trying. It will definately last you a long time!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by dorkfish226
    From Independence Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AG The Oil

    4
    4

    Works great on fine hair.

    I use this daily on my over forty hair. It make my hair soft and supple and helps to keep it looking younger.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Does not weigh fine hair
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Fine hair
  • Reviewed by mksfav
    From Thornton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG The Oil

    3
    3

    Smells so good!

    Initially, I could not get over how great this smells! I was somewhat dissapointed with overall effectiveness of the product. I have really thick, long hair and maybe this product would be better suited for thinner hair. Also, the bottle lasted barely a month....pretty pricey for not even a month!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Grandma
    From St. Louis,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AG The Oil

    4
    4

    I keep buying this product.

    Great for keeping my hair from being frizzy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Shunt
    From kc, ks
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AG The Oil

    4
    4

    LOVE!

    i have fine hair and it's hard to keep it moisturized when it's long. i love this stuff for that!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...