Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Free samples Free shipping Take 10 Rewards
3 Free Samples with every order!
Free Standard Shipping! Orders Over $50.
AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray
AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray AG Ultradynamics Hairspray 55% Voc, AG Low Alcohol Salon Professional Hairspray Guarantee your style won't flop with this fast drying, extra-firm hold that provides excellent humidity resistance with zero build-up or flaking. Size: 10 oz
Choose AG Ultradynamics Hairspray 55% Voc to enjoy enhanced shine. This low alcohol AG hair spray dries quickly, and our AG professional hairspray formulas will keep you hair looking great all day long.

AG Ultradynamics Hairspray 55% Voc

Guarantee your style won't flop with this fast drying, extra-firm hold that provides excellent humidity resistance with zero build-up or flaking. Size: 10 oz
4.5
FREE SHIPPING on any purchase of $50 or more!
Item# Product Qty Price
2212 AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray $19.98

AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray is a fast drying, fine mist aerosol spray that provides superior hold even under the most challenging conditions. Ultradynamics enhances shine and brushes effortlessly from the hair and is guaranteed not to build-up or flake. Hold factor 4.5 of 5 (Style hold factors are from 1 for least hold to 5 for most hold.)

Features:
- Fast drying, fine aerosol mist
- Low alcohol
- Provides superior hold while enhancing shine
- Zero build-up and flaking
- Peta approved, colour safe, paraben, paba & salt free
- 55% VOC

Apply a fine mist to dry hair. Layer if additional hold is required.

Ingredients: Sd Alcohol 40 (Alcohol Denat.), Hydrofluorocarbon 152A, Octylacrylamide/Acrylates/Butylaminoethyl Methacrylate Copolymer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Amp-Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein, Peg/Ppg-17/18 Dimethicone, Phenyl Trimethicone, Cyclomethicone, Triethyl Citrate, Pentaerythrityl Tetracaprylate/Tetracaprate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate, Fragrance/Parfum. Precautions: Warning: Flammable. Contents under pressure. Do not use near heat, open flame or while smoking. Do not puncture or incinerate. Store below 120??F or 50??C. Avoid spraying in eyes. Use only as directed. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating and inhaling contents may be harmful or fatal. Keep out of reach of children.

Items 1 - 10 of 14
  • Reviewed by Tbot
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    5
    5

    Change is good

    I've used the same hairspray for years. I decided to try something new during the annual hairspray sale and I love this product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ashley G
    From Olathe, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    5
    5

    Great product!

    Holds my hair in place on a daily basis, received my first can as a free gift and couldn't be happier!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Liberty, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    5
    5

    Love all AG products !!!

    I have short hair... this spray has wonderful hold. I also use the shampoo, conditioner and gel.I am hooked on all that I have used so far.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Muvy
    From KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    4
    4

    now that's good stuff

    I need a hairspray that has a lot of hold and will last all day, I have always used anoher brand of hairspray, but tried the AG during the hairspray sale. I'm not switching back, it's good stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Nozzle clogs

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Karen
    From Washington, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/14/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    5
    5

    Fantastic Hairspray

    I use this daily. It holds my style and I love that it does not build up on my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by huskergirl2013
    From Omaha, NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    5
    5

    this hairspray is awesome!

    I first started using AG when it came to my Beauty Brands location. I needed a good hairspray so I decided to try this and when I used it for the first time I couldn't believe how well it worked with my hair! My hair wouldn't move but it made it look really shiny and not crunchy at all! It was great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dbug
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    5
    5

    Winner

    Love this product. No build up, holds all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by cjbhawks
    From overland park, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    4
    4

    Great product

    Easy to use, lightweight

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Donna
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    5
    5

    Love this Spray: Amazing stuff! Nice!

    This hair spray is amazing! It has such a great hold without stiffness and stickiness! Holds well all day! Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by grinny
    From independence, mo
    Reviewed on 6/13/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AG Ultradynamics Extra-Firm Spray

    1
    1

    not so great

    did not like this product. too heavy. couldn't just reblow and style hair next day. had to rewash and start over - I did not like that and would not buy again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Items 1 - 10 of 14

You Might Also Like...

Shampoo Shampoo