FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar These bath salt crystals soothe your body with relaxation, easing muscle tension and softening your skin. Size: 32 oz
AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Nonna C
    From Houston tx
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    5
    5

    So relaxing bath salts!

    Aha a bath salts in any fragrance are the BEST in class! I love the aromatic relaxing soak!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothing
    • Calming
    • Fragrant
    • Effective
    • Simple to Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Relaxing Bath
  • Reviewed by Lola Casanova
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    5
    5

    Ahava, Take me away!

    I had the opportunity to float in the Dead Sea in Israel. It was relaxing and calming. Now, I get to have that experience in my bath tub along with the smell of lavendar. This is a double whammy of relax and calm properties.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Soothing
    • Simple to Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by PrairieSageWeaver
    From Lenexa, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    5
    5

    Relaxing and Ease Muscle Soreness

    I love Ahava Dead Sea Salts. They are really fantastic to soothe sore muscles and relax. I work out in the gym four times per week and these bath salts help my sore muscles.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Simple to Use
    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Reduce Stress
    • Ease Pain
  • Reviewed by Gerry Walls
    From Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    5
    5

    AHAVA MELT DOWN your body surrenders to in the wonderful of lavender.

    With bath AHAVA Dead Sea mineral make a wonderful foot scrub set some aside add AHAVA dry oil mix apply to feed and gently massage.... Ahh AHAVA To the rescue now you're ready for a wonderful night sleep.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Simple to Use
    • Stress reliever
    • Effective
    • Soothing
    • Fragrant

    cons

    • None Above

    best uses

    • Healing
    • But Relaxes Muscles
    • Reduce Stress
    • Ease Pain
  • Reviewed by M
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    4
    4

    Fastest melting salt I've ever used!

    Can u make it "Water" fragrance?

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Simple to Use

    cons

    • Smell Not To My Liking

    best uses

    • Ease Pain
    • Reduce Stress
    • Eliminate Body Toxins
  • Reviewed by goldiegirl
    From North Richland Hills, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    5
    5

    Relaxing

    I like this product due to its relaxing affect on my body.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothing
    • Effective
    • Simple to Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Ease Pain
    • Daily Use
    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by Lesley BB Queen
    From Grapevine, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    5
    5

    Great product

    I don't always use bath salts, but when I do, I prefer AHAVA. Lavender is my favorite but I have used the other AHAVA bath salts, as well. Be prepared to be relaxed! After about 20 minutes in the bath you will feel ready to go to bed. I only use this product before bed & I wake up feeling relaxed & refreshed from my good night's sleep. I have even caught my boyfriend using this! I highly recommend!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Ease Pain
    • Reduce Stress
  • Reviewed by kami1095
    From NH
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    5
    5

    Wow, great product!

    First of all, any AHAVA product I've ever tried is always exactly what I'm looking for. This one was no different. I got this on discount as it was a fragrance the store was no longer carrying: JUNIPER. AHAVA products always smell beautiful and strong but not overbearing. Just soft and natural but very noticeable. The quality it great. Pour a little of this into the bathwater for a rich smelling soft steam. Feels like a luxury spa bath.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Fragrant
    • Soothing
    • Simple to Use
    • Great Smell
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mulshi
    From Saint Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    5
    5

    OMG RUN AND GET SOME!!!

    This is truly s spa-like experience. If you want the cares of the day to disappear use this product. You have to use this because words can't express what a treat for your senses this is.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Simple to Use
    • Soothing
    • Effective
    • Fragrant

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Diane
    From Highlands Ranch
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dead Sea Mineral Bath Salts - Lavendar

    5
    5

    Stress reliever

    Great after stressful day- soak in the hot tub with salts and get our relaxes and muscles less tense

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothing
    • Fragrant
    • Simple to Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Reduce Stress
    • Daily Use
    • Ease Pain
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...