FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream Moisturizing Body Cream, AHAVA Nourishing Cream & Intensive Body Moisturizers Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream is one of our AHAVA products that absorbs easily to alleviate irritations associated with dry skin. This AHAVA cream is one of our body moisturizers featuring Dead Sea mud infused with vitamin E, provitamin B5, aloe vera and a Mineral Skin Osmoter complex.
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Helps great with my dry skin

    I love to use it especially in the winter when my skin is very dry.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I love all things Ahava! I live in Colorado where the weather can be super dry and this lotion masters it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by bibbers
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    4
    4

    Good For Problem Skin

    I have psoriasis, and I used this a lot whenever my skin was acting up. I don't like the smell of a lot of the topical treatments doctors prescribed, but I do recommend this for sensitive skin and problem skin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    • Still Smells Like Mud

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Eczema
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Jude
    From Cave Creek AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Ahava means Love in Hebrew. I love this

    I have psoriasis. This body cream deeply moisturizers my skin. It helps with the itching. Calms it down. Medication is clearing it up but the dermis is a staple in my beauty treatment. I use many Ahava products Kosher too ! Love the line. Highly recommend

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Psoriasis
    • Eczema
    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by beckjoy
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Great results

    I started using this product on a visit to the Dead Sea when I had a massage and skin treatment at a spa where they used these products. The results were amazing. I have continued using this lotion for two years now and have had dark spots and skin tags disappear. There's just something about that Dead Sea mud!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
    • Skin Tags
    • DARK SPOTS
  • Reviewed by beckjoy
    From Edwardsville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Best lotion I have ever used

    I first used Ahava on vacation in Israel at a spa in the Dead Sea. My skin immediately felt refreshed and rejuvenated - and stayed this way. I have been using it ever since. I also noticed a small scaly mole I had on my leg has disappeared. I am so happy that my local Beauty Brands sells Ahava products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by KK
    From Indianapolis, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing!!

    This body cream is incredible. It's so moisturizing and it leaves your skin feeling and smelling super fresh!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by StarStrong
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Body Cream

    5
    5

    The only thing that works for me

    I use this religiously every night at bedtime in the summer when I have "sandal heels." It really helps keep them soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    • A bit pricey

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...