FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream Hand Beauty Cream Products, AHAVA Nourishing Hand Cream & Intensive Hand Lotion Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream is one of our AHAVA products created to relieve itchiness, redness and scaling, while stimulating skin into moisturizing action. Try AHAVA cream as a grease-free hand lotion blend of mineral-enriched mud, AHAVA's own Mineral Skin Osmoter complex and assorted natural essences.
AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by Carol
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Even my Husband loves It

    My husband hated hand lotions and the way some make your hands feel sticky until I gave him this Ahava product. He now has a tube of Ahava Dermud by his recliner and uses it all the time. He likes the way it absorbs into your skin and never feels greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Candance
    From Waco, TX
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    AHAVAwesome!

    I usually buy with my budget in mind, especially when it comes to beauty and skin care products, but this cream is well worth the money! It goes on smooth and non-greasy, with a faint noninvasive smell. It is a moisturizer that lasts all day long!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Jille
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Best Ever Hand Repair!!!!

    I get in bed after a shower and immediately put this on my hands as well as when I get out of shower in the mornings, it protects against harsh elements of my cold morning walks!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Eczema
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Works Great!

    This helped my dry hands.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Hooked on Ahava
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Pickiest hands in the world are happy.

    My hands usually burn when I put on hand lotion. Ahava is one of the very few brands I can use daily and it NEVER burns or turns my hands red. In fact it soothes them and smoothes them.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Gentle
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After washing hands
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Bailey's Mom
    From Overland Park, Kansas
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Great hand cream

    Great hand cream. Goes on quickly, absorbs well. Not greasy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Licia
    From Hampton, VA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    LOVE!

    I love this cream! Great for those winter months!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Eczema
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I love most things Ahava! I work in a medical profession and I climb a lot so my hands take a beating. This lotion by far surpasses most hand lotions.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Pat
    From Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    This is your dry winter hand remedy!

    This is s great hand moisturizer and the beautiful fragrance is an extra bonus! I live in a really dry climate and in the winter my hands take a beating. I have a tube in the car, one in the office and another on my nightstand. My hands are soft, supple and moisturized all winter as long as my Ahava is close by.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by SavyShopper
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Dermud Intensive Nourishing Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Love It!!

    This stuff works wonders!! I only moisturize one, maybe two, times a day. During winter I don't have to worry about my hands looking dry or cracked. Has a clean smell, and it is not overwhelming for those that are sensitive to scent.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...