FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion
AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion Body Lotions, Moisturizing Body Creams, Moisturizing Lotions, Natural Body Moisturizers & Mineral Body Moisturizers AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion contains intense body moisturizers rich in aloe vera. This AHAVA lotion with natural moisturizers and AHAVA's own Mineral Skin Osmoter compound glides on easily to wrap your body in silky soft AHAVA products.
AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion
5
Item# Product Qty Price
048 AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion $24.00 - $44.00
Products 1 - 10 of 44
  • Reviewed by Young at Heart
    From Phoenix AZ
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    I won't be without it!

    I use this moisturizer am and pm. My skin is so soft and supple. It is my absolute favorite body lotion.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Woof
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    In Love with a Lotion

    This lotion is really something special. I used the tester in store and was immediately impressed with the quality of the product. It absorbed almost immediately and made my skin silky soft. And the smell. I was smelling my hands for hours after trying it. The scent is subtle, yet intoxicating. It's fantastic for daily use, and can be used all over the body. It does not repair cracks and extreme winter dryness, however, but it works fantastic paired with a knuckle cream. I also have a problem with sweaty palms, and usually lotions make it worse. This lotion does not cause my hands to become clammy. So, if you're looking for a lightweight lotion that provides immediate hydration, makes your skin very soft, smells amazing (but not too perfumey), and will not make your palms clammy, then try this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Deborah
    From Burlington, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    The BEST

    Wow! I love this stuff I always keep two bottles around one on my night stand and one on my coffee table in the family room. Living in Kansas is hell on the skin....fighting dry, dry, dry!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by jannie
    From Phx, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2013

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    Very Hydrating

    Great products, and easier than going to Isreal for Dead Sea products. My husband even loves AHAVA!

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kiki
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    Great body lotion

    This is a great body lotion. It is not cheap, but it is worth the price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Roby
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    BEST EVER!

    This is the best lotion and it works great! I won't buy any other brand and especially since it doesn't have any bad ingredients such as parabens.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by JJ
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    Best Body Lotion On the Market

    I love using this product right after I get out of the shower and before I go to bed. It makes my skin super smooth and smells great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by mumom
    From Indianapolis,in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    love the smell

    The lotion goes on smoothly-not too thick or thin.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Deborah
    From Burlington, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    I LOVE Ahava!

    I have to be careful with lotions as I have very sensitive skin. The Ahava Mineral body lotion is my very favorite! I love everything about it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by coco
    From houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Body Lotion

    5
    5

    love this lotion!

    i bought this product last week and it is amazing!! it reminds me of new born baby smell lol!! i will definitely buy this one again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Not Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
    • Eczema
Products 1 - 10 of 44

You Might Also Like...