FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash AHAVA Body Beauty Wash, AHAVA Shower Body Gels & Body Bath Skin Care Soaps This AHAVA body wash is our Mineral Botanic Body Wash infused with Dead Sea minerals and organic plant extracts. Like AHAVA shower gels, our body soaps cleanse and soften skin.
AHAVA Mineral Botanic Body Wash
5
Item# Product Qty Price
083 AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash $10.00 - $24.00
Products 1 - 10 of 43
  • Reviewed by plar1994
    From Ofallon MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    5
    5

    Great product

    We love this item. We love the smell.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by coco
    From houston, tx
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    5
    5

    WOW!

    i bought this product last week and it is amazing!! i love how silky my skin feels afterward and the scent is very nice and lasts a long time!! i will definitely buy this one again!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by mumom
    From indianapolis,in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    5
    5

    great bodywash

    Used in shower and a little went a long way. Bodywash would lather but not too much. Smelled great and felt clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
    • Baths
  • Reviewed by Olympicgirl
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    4
    4

    Lathers nicely

    I wanted to try the brand so I bought the body wash. I love that it lathers nicely and I feel it cleans well. I'm not sure about the fragrance, but it's not unpleasant.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Rich Lather

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by cleverjlc
    From iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    5
    5

    great addition to the loation

    I use the lotion and find this to be a great addition its the first body wash i've found that doesnt dry my skin in our harsh cold Iowa winters-i'm actually out and and going to go buy more tonight!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Linz
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    5
    5

    Love!!

    Worth the extra money, love this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizing
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Showers
  • Reviewed by Hooked on Ahava
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    5
    5

    Tried it because it was on sale; hooked.

    I'm usually a "Budget Buyer" but Ahava is my one exception for Eye Cream and Hand Cream. I had not used their Mineral Botanic Body Wash but it was on sale, I was tempted, I ordered it. LOVE it! Mild but thorough. Relaxing. Hooked.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Rich Lather
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use
    • Exfoliates
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Showers
    • Travel
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Saminavon
    From Avon, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    5
    5

    So soothing

    I love the fig & hibiscus scent. It agrees with all of my sensitive allergies. The body wash itself soothes your dry skin as it cleanses. This is like a spa treatment in your shower!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Effectively
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Rich Lather
    • Long Lasting
    • Moisturizing
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Showers
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Scotty
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    5
    5

    Great Fragrance; Works really well!!!!!

    This is a great gentle cleanser!!!!!

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing
    • Rich Lather
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Daily Use
    • Showers
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Lesley BB Queen
    From Grapevine, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Botanic Velvet Cream Wash

    5
    5

    Love Hibiscus & Fig!

    I have used almost all the scents of AHAVA's body washes and I like the Hibiscus & Fig the most. The scent is very sweet. This product is perfect for pampering your body after a long day. There are occasions where I feel comfortable skipping lotion for the day because this body wash is so moisturizing! You can use this product every day if you like & it doesn't leave any residue behind on your skin like other moisturizing body washes, leaving your skin feeling clean & moisturized! Oh, and it makes a great lather of bubbles! I have given this product away for gifts & my friends love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Rich Lather
    • Cleans Effectively
    • Long Lasting
    • Pleasant Smell
    • Easy To Use
    • Moisturizing

    cons

    best uses

    • Baths
    • Travel
    • Showers
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 43

You Might Also Like...