FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream Foot Lotion, Body Lotion, Foot Moisturizers, Body Cream, Hydrating Foot Lotion & Salon Foot Cream Our mineral body moisturizers include AHAVA products designed with AHAVA's Mineral Skin Osmoter, anti-bacterial tea tree oil and other natural plant derivatives to help restore soft feet. This AHAVA cream is a Mineral Foot Cream that works to prevent foot dryness.
AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream
5
Item# Product Qty Price
050 AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream $19.00 - $22.00
Products 1 - 10 of 26
  • Reviewed by Kiki
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    I love Ahava products!

    I use this foot lotion on my hands in the winter. It has a very pleasant, mild fragrance. I love all the Ahava products I have used!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by Carol
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Everyone Wants Soft Feet

    I like to use the foot cream after my shower and before I go to bed. My feet feel nice and soft and don't snag on my socks!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Jenn
    From Kansas City
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    This is great for dry feet

    This product really makes my feet soft.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by SM
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    4
    4

    I would buy this product again

    I find this product helpful with cracked heals

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by anna banana
    From Keller TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/20/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    4
    4

    Great product

    This is a great foot cream, very smoothe.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by GardenPuppy
    From Wentzville,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Happy Feet

    I just started using this product for my feet... So for so good..... I have been looking for a good cream for my feet that is not too expensive and really works.... I am excited about AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream.... My feet will soon be Happy and smooth............

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    • So For No Cons

    best uses

    • And Whenever You Remember
    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Grateful Mom
    From Topeka Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    Straight from Israel

    My teenage son returned from an extended trip to Israel 13 years ago with a Ahava Gift Set (because that was what the other guys were buying for their Moms!). I have been hooked ever since. The foot cream works wonders on dry, flaky feet. It goes on smoothly and doesn't stain the sheets at night. Great product, try it and you won't switch.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Rocky Mountian Dry
    From Denver, CO
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    I've used this product for 12 years!

    I love all Ahava products. I haven't tried one I didn't like.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells Great
    • Creamy Smooth
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Sandi
    From Katy, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    5
    5

    It's the only thing that works!

    I have psoriasis on the bottom of my feet. I have found that this is the only product on the market that effectively treats it. I find that if I miss a day or two the itchy scaly patches return.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Foot Fettish
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Foot Cream

    4
    4

    Good Product

    I'm addicted to foot lotions/creams... I use product every night before I go to bed. The Ahava brand is great and the product works very well for moisturizing. My only complaint is that it's a little pricey... I have tried many, many brands and there are other brands out there that work just as good but are less expensive... since I use it every night, I go through product very quickly, so I usually go for a cheaper brand unless I find Ahava on sale.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Bedtime
Products 1 - 10 of 26

You Might Also Like...