FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream AHAVA Hand Cream, Soft Hand Cream, AHAVA Hand Lotion & Mineral Hand Cream This AHAVA cream is a Mineral Hand Cream created to instantly sooth chapped and dry hands. Our hand cream that delivers satiny softness offers an AHAVA products formula that absorbs quickly, without leaving a greasy feeling.
AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 85
  • Reviewed by CEOSUZY
    From Brentwood, TN
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/21/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Simply THE BEST

    This hand cream is simply the best for all day use. I used it for many years, then couldn't find it in my usual store. I'm so happy to find it again at Beauty Brands. I have absolutely no complaints about this product. Once you have used it, you, too, will become a regular user.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Softens Skin
    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
  • Reviewed by pattycake
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Soft hands and soft smell, both great!!!

    I keep a tube of Ahava mineral hand cream in my purse and use it after washing my hands. Doesn't rub off onto my clothes or make my hands feel slick. Great to travel with.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Not Greasy
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by Young at Heart
    From Phoenix AZ
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    I finally found it!

    I have tried so many hand creams that I was ready to give up. I use the Ahava body lotion and figured I would see if the hand cream is as good as the body lotion. To my delight, it is fantastic. I use this every night and 3 times a week I exfoliate with a scrub, then really moisture with this cream and put on gloves. I can really see a difference.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Gill the doc
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Doctor recommended

    My husband brought me some back from Israel in 1999 and I have used it ever since. I am a physician and now all my colleagues and nurses love it too- we wash our hands all day long but Ahava returns our hands so beautifully to feeling soft, smooth and healthy looking.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Eczema
    • Bedtime
  • Reviewed by Carol
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Love it!

    I first heard of Ahava products while watching Sunday Housecall with Dr. Samadi he highly recommended it. I got on the Internet to find out where it was sold and I have been SOLD ever since! I have tried many of the other products and love them too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Winter Dryness
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
  • Reviewed by LITAPITA
    From AHWAHTUKEE, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    GREAT!!

    I love this product!! I carry this lotion everywhere and give as gifts also. The smell is very therapuetic and reminds me of a spa. A little goes a long way so this will definitly last a long time. This lotion softens my hands without me repeatedly applying. I can wash my hands without having to add more lotion.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Silky
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Long Lasting
    • Goes On Smoothly

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • All Day
  • Reviewed by KoloKris
    From denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    Love my hands

    I keep it on my desk at work so I use several times a day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not Greasy
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Annie
    From Fishers, Indiana
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

    I love to use this hand cream after a bath/shower. Especially as the weather turns cold. At least once a week I slather it on and use cotton gloves for all night moisturizing. My hands feel wonderful the next day!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    • Wish It Came In A Pump

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Bedtime
    • Winter Dryness
    • Deep Moisturization
  • Reviewed by Heather
    From Indianapolis,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/26/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    My new favorite hand cream

    I've tried every cream out there and this is my favorite! It doesn't burn like a lot of creams do when you get chapped hands from winter dryness. And the best part about it, the scent!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Smells Great
    • Not Greasy
    • Long Lasting
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Moisturization
    • Bedtime
    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • Winter Dryness
  • Reviewed by Judy
    From Blue Springs, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    AHAVA Mineral Hand Cream

    5
    5

    I Love This Hand Lotion!

    I love this product. I usually carry it in my purse so every time I wash my hands I can use it again. The smell is wonderful.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Absorbs Quickly
    • Goes On Smoothly
    • Moisturizes Well
    • Softens Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Long Lasting
    • Not Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry/Chapped Skin
    • After Shower/Bath
    • Eczema
    • Bedtime
    • Deep Moisturization
    • Winter Dryness
Products 1 - 10 of 85

You Might Also Like...