FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask
AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask is powered by energizing Dead Sea mud and the Osmoter, this invigorating mask penetrates deeply to draw out impurities and purifies skin for a more even complexion. Size: 4.3 oz
AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask
5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 10
  • Reviewed by JJ
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Skin Care Professional

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    5
    5

    This Mud Mask Is Everything & More

    I love how my face feels while the mud is drying on my face then I wash it off and I feel like my face just had a make over it feels amazing. I like to use it right after I get out of the shower.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • Soothes Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by coco
    From houston, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    5
    5

    the best mud mask i have used!!

    this is the best mask i have used! it makes me skin feel so good! and there is no bad scent, i love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-Greasy
    • Soothes Skin
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
    • Enlarged Pores
  • Reviewed by Melissa
    From Denver,CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Great for clarifying skin!

    This product is great and I highly reccomend it if you want to clear your skin up.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Smells Great
    • Clarifies skin
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Acne
    • Enlarged Pores
    • Twice a Week
  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/22/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    4
    4

    Leaves my skin so soft!

    Use usually once a week and always leave my skin refreshed looking and smooth. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Sensitive Skin
    • Enlarged Pores
  • Reviewed by Katie
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Wonderful Mask

    Good product, use 2-3 times a week. Shrinks my pore sizes and improves skin texture.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Non-Greasy
    • Smells Great
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Enlarged Pores
  • Reviewed by Maggie the beauty product researcher
    From Saint Louis, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Beauty Expert

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    5
    5

    " Best Mud Mask of them all"

    I have tried many mud masks over the years & usually I am disappointed in the results. Well no more, I have found the one that delivers the results I was looking for. It truly does "purify" the skin. My pores feel clean & refined & overall skin texture is smooth & refined. I use on my face, neck,Décolletage & hands. Perfection is mine!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Enlarged Pores
    • Uneven Skin Tone
  • Reviewed by beauty junkie
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Good Stuff!

    This mask is great, it is especially useful for my skin in spot treating acne. It shrinks bumps almost immediately. And I love that it only takes 2 minutes!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Softens Skin

    cons

    best uses

    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Daily Use
    • Sensitive Skin
  • Reviewed by StarStrong
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!

    I use it weekly and remember being at the Dead Sea. I feel like it gives a deep clean from menopausal zits.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Really Does A Deep Cleans
    • Gives A Deep Cleanse

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/17/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    4
    4

    Love it!

    I love this product; i use it almost every other day and after I use it my skin always feels refreshed.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soothes Skin
    • Softens Skin
    • Non-Greasy
    • Moisturizes

    cons

    best uses

    • Redness/ Blotchiness
    • Sensitive Skin
    • Uneven Skin Tone
    • Fine Lines/Wrinkles
  • Reviewed by Lisa loves products
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    AHAVA Purifying Mud Mask

    5
    5

    Face Soft and Clean

    Easy on and off with no residue. Non-drying. Clean feeling after use. I don't recommend using right after too much sun exposure,there was a slight burn.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens Skin
    • cleans well
    • Non-Greasy
    • Easy to use

    cons

    • Not for after sun use

    best uses

    • Cleansing
Products 1 - 10 of 10

You Might Also Like...