FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo
Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo Dry Shampoos, Anti Aging Shampoos, Sulfate Free Dry Shampoos & Hair Care Products Nourishing Alterna Caviar Anti Aging Dry Shampoo is a top selling salon hair product that's ideal for women who want to extend the life of their blowout. This dry Alterna shampoo will instantly refresh and revitalize your hair between washings.
Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo
4
Item# Product Qty Price
6019 Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo $21.99
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Summertime
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Grease be Gone

    I use this dry shampoo inbetween washes. One dose lasts several days if I want it to. It's easy to style my hair after using it as well. As I rub it into my head, it can be hard to make the ashiness disappear. I have had my original bottle of this for 2 years now and it still has a lot left in it.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • 1 Dose Lasts Several Days
    • Lasts a long time
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • Between Washes
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Dallas, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/26/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great product

    I use this product weekly, especially around the face, with bangs, it makes hair shiny and clean and it is easily combed through.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Noticeable Results
    • Easy to comb out
    • Leaves shiny
    • Non-Greasy
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Todd
    From Houston, tx
    Reviewed on 8/23/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great

    Great product

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Noticeable Results
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Big haired girl
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fresh, clean hair without getting wet!

    This is amazing! I have used it while camping when there is limited access to showers and it makes my hair feel clean and fresh. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Noticeable Results

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Brandymiranda
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/12/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    I Heart This Dry Shampoo

    I received this as a sample and I was thoroughly impressed. I'm one of those "Gotta try every dry shampoo out there" people and this is a good one. It's a fine powder, so the product lasts quite awhile without having to repurchase. It really takes the oil out of my hair if I miss a wash. It also revives it and makes my fine hair appear thicker. It will definitely save you a day or two between shampoos.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Noticeable Results
    • Easy To Use
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Oily hair
  • Reviewed by Ellen
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Amazing Dry Shampoo!

    This is the best dry shampoo I have used (and I have tried lots!). I do wish it came as a spray option as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Noticeable Results
    • Non-Greasy

    cons

    • Difficult To Use

    best uses

    • Oily hair
  • Reviewed by skhaza2
    From Edwardsville, Il
    Reviewed on 3/29/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Dry Shampoo

    easy to use, but sometimes a little messy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily hair
  • Reviewed by Lauren
    From Lee's Summit
    Reviewed on 3/28/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    1
    1

    Not too great

    This works about as well as baby powder, which is much cheaper and does the same thing.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Makes roots look white

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sweetie
    From phoenix, az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/16/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    2
    2

    Not for thick hair

    I have long thick hair, so I have to put alot of product and it doesnt always want to spread evenly. If I miss brushing out a spot, then it itches all day in that spot, even if I brush it out later in the day. It has been more of an inconvenience than washing my hair. It may work work on others, but not on thick hair.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Travels well
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Irritates Skin

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Lynn
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Anti-Aging Dry Shampoo

    1
    1

    Lame

    You could just as easily use baby powder. It's the same thing. And why it is Anti-aging? I didn't know your scalp gets wrinkles. The purpose of using this stuff is when you're scalp/hair gets greasy and it looks like you need to wash it. However, when you have reached that point...you just need to bathe.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...