FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray
Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray Hair Spray for Heat Styling, Protecting Hair Spray, Fast Drying Spray & Working Spray Ultra dry Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray delivers progressive control and soft styling while helping to restore moisture and shine. This brushable Alterna hair spray is infused with caviar, and what's best, this professional hairspray will help return your locks to their original strength and elasticity.
Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray & Salon Hair Products
5
Item# Product Qty Price
2026 Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray $7.99 - $29.99
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Good hair day seeker
    From Denver CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray

    5
    5

    The best hairspray ever!

    This is the best hairspray I've ever used. I used to use Aveda but this product is just so much better. It doesn't require a lot of product to be effective and it really holds volume in your hair throughout the day without ever seeming stiff or shellac like. It is expensive but it is so worth it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Melanie7195
    From Bloomington, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray

    5
    5

    Best Ever

    I adore this product and have gotten many of my friends and relatives to swith to this product. It gives you great hold, buty doesnt leave your hair hard. This allows you to maintain your style and have movement. I am a user for life.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Kristen
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray

    4
    4

    Awesome!

    Great for everyday and touchups! Not too heavy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Long lasting
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Stacy the Bowler
    From Glendale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray

    5
    5

    I would definitely buy this product

    I have fine hair and I find that this hairspray has good hold and my hair feels very soft. Good product, for me anyway.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by VernaJ
    From Charlotte, NC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/16/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray

    5
    5

    "My favorite by far!"

    I use the hairspray when I set my curls and after I comb out the set. The best is the shine and that it doesn't leave hair heavy or sticky. The smell is not great--but not offensive. A little goes a long way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • I love the shine I get
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Doesn't dry hair out
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TAL
    From AZ
    Reviewed on 3/28/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray

    5
    5

    Excellent Daily Hair Spray

    Just bought this last week and love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Amelia
    From Shawnee, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/14/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray

    5
    5

    My favorite hairspray for years!

    I use this for straight and curly hair styles. It is never stiff and really easy to work with. I also use it on my roots for volume. Throughout the night I can flip my hair, shake it up at the roots with my fingertips and flip back over for serious volume that is never stiff.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by laura
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2011
    About Me Brand Buyer

    Alterna Caviar Working Hairspray

    5
    5

    EXCELLENT

    I use it everyday

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...