FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo Daily Shampoos, Moisturizing Shampoos, Hydrating Hair Shampoos & Hair Cleansing Shampoos American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo is great for all hair types. It cleanses and invigorates the scalp and hair.
American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo
5
Item# Product Qty Price
10638 American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo $10.99 - $23.99
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by DA
    From 66092
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/30/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    amazing and very nice fragrance

    Use almost daily and never get tired of the nice fragrance and soft hair,

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Happy hair= happy wife= happy husband!

    My husband has tried numerous shampoos for his overly dry scalp(mostly because of my persistence), but recently tried this product which came highly recommended by a local salon. I have noticed a huge difference in his scalp and hair and now this is the only shampoo he will use! Happy hair = happy wife = happy husband!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Jose
    From Waco Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/27/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Really Helps Volume

    This product is a really good one. Not harsh on my hair and makes it feel nice and clean. This shampoo works really well and it lathers just right.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Crewuser1990
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great Daily Shampoo

    I used this shampoo for about two months (I cycle my use of shampoos and conditioners.) I bought the smaller bottle I saw in the salon because I wanted to try it out. Within a week, my hair was looking feeling, and smelling so amazing, I bought the regular sized bottle. Now I know that this shampoo isn't anything special, but without a doubt there was an improvement in the look and feel of my hair. Definitely one of my favorite shampoos to date. I would suggest trying the small bottle to see if this product works for you, but I promise you won't be disappointed.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Leaves Hair Looking Great
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kimmidwife
    From Liberty, mo
    Reviewed on 4/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    My autistic son won't use anything else

    Product of choice for my son who has definate ideas about what he likes.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells good
    • Cleans Hair Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tracy
    From St. Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love It!!!

    My fiance uses "Crew" prodeucts...Body wash and Shampoo. He loves it! When I run out of shampoo I have used it also and love the way it tingles on the scalp...makes your hair feel clean, and the smell is refreshing...

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Clean Feeling
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tennis Toe
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Protecting the cover

    A proven product having protected and maintained my hair for more than 10 years. More importantly, I still have hair to protect---thanks to American Crew products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens my hair
    • Effective
    • Adds Brillance
    • Protects My Hair
    • Improves Hair Control
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Angela
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love it!

    My boys love the Crew Daily Shampoo. Both are active in sports and will shower sometimes two to three times a day. This Crew Shampoo leaves their hair feeling clean and smelling great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by BOB and HIS CREW
    From Danville, Indiana
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great everyday shampoo !!!

    I really like this CREW product. I use it everyday with a easy to use pump. I buy the large bottle, because it is very economical.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Safe To Use Everyday
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Use With Easy Pump
  • Reviewed by Joe
    From Carmel, Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/25/2014

    American Crew Daily Moisturizing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Shampoo for men

    I have used this product daily for several years as long as it is available I will use this product !

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...