FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
amika Color pHerfection Shampoo
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Makes hair super shiny!

    I have very thick wavy hair and have had problems with dry hair because I have to wash my hair often. This shampoo makes my hair manageable! It also makes the waves nice and uniform.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lelee83
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells Amazing!!

    I use this shampoo daily and I absolutely love the way it smells! Such a unique and feminine scent and it works great on my hair! I have long fine color treated hair that is oily at the root and dry at the ends. I think it's great for an every day shampoo. Because it's sulphate free, it doesn't lather the same as a regular shampoo. I will say that for a sulphate free shampoo, it lathers very very well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Allyson
    From Columbia, SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great for daily use on dyed hair

    I use this along with the Amika Hydrate Conditioner as my daily duo. It makes my oily, fine hair soft and shiny while protecting my hair color. Despite being sulfate-free, I am able to work up a great lather (which I prefer from my shampoos). And the scent? So good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Beauty Junkie Mom of 4
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    makes your hair feel like silk!

    This shampoo makes your hair feel like silk! It smells good and is gentle on color treated hair. My hair is wavy and thin to medium thickness - I cannot use it every day because it is too heavy for my hair. However it is great as a once a week treat! I do use it daily on my daughter's hair, though. She has very thick, wavy hair and it is perfect for daily use on her.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Heavy

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Kaity
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Never buying a different shampoo

    I stocked up on this and the conditioner last year during the liter sale--which gets you this $40 bottle for under $14. Since then I have become an amika junkie. I bleached my hair three years ago and was still paying the price up until I started using their line of products. My hair has never been so healthy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kchairgal
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Hair has never looked healthier

    My hair is colored and dry with a lot of frizzy wave to it. I have been able to grow my hair out to about 6 inches below neck length for the first time in many years and it looks good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Picky girl
    From Shawnee, Kansas
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love It!!!!

    I always purchase "top end" hair products, however, I was hesitant at first to purchase this product because it is a little pricey. The salesperson assured me I would not be sorry and she was right. This is the best choice in terms of hair products that I have ever made!! Leaves my hairs soft and smelling good.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Sally
    From Phoenix, Az
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    4
    4

    Love this shampoo

    This shampoo smells good and works well with curly hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Smells Good
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Altlbts
    From St. Louis MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/4/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love Love Love IT!

    Best shampoo I have EVER used! My hair is soft and shiny and just looks great after using this product!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sonya
    From Santa Cruz
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Color pHerfection Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love!!!

    I love the silkiness of this product and smell. My new favorite!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Silky
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13