FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo
amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo Gentle Hair Shampoo, Hair Balancing Shampoo, Amika Hair Products & Volumizing Shampoo amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo is great for all hair types. This gentle shampoo infuses hair with proteins, anti-oxidants and other nutrients for amazing shine.
amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo
3.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by June the Busy Bee
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 3/26/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    I have struggled to find a really good shampoo that isn't heavy and cleans my hair without leaving it greasy the next day. THIS IS THE ONE. I wash my hair everyday, usually at night and sleep on it wet. This shampoo leaves it soft and shiny. I never buy conditioner with shampoo but I did with this because of how much I loved it. Honestly I couldn't give this any negative comments. I don't like products with oil in them which usually add shine but they make my hair greasy and create build up, that is why I love this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo

    2
    2

    Disappointing

    I so wanted to love this shampoo but found it ineffective for my hair. Stop using the product altogether because it never appeared to make my hair feel clean. I have a problem with hard water and this did not live up to the hype.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out
    • Ineffective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by sck
    From St. Louis MO
    Reviewed on 7/28/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo

    1
    1

    Not for me

    I bought this because the AG Peppermint was discontinued. I have oily hair, and this was recommended by a sales lady. I've been using it for a month. I swear my hair feels worse than ever.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well
    • Ineffective
    • Greasy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by atothevee
    From Tucson, AZ
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/27/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Amazing

    Absolutely adore this product, especially in conjunction with the hydrating conditioner and obliphica leave in cream.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Allyson
    From Columbia, SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great with Amika's conditioner

    I alternate between this and Amika's Color pHerfection shampoo, and pair it with the Hydrate conditioner. It's great as a daily shampoo; gentle but leaves your hair soft and clean.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Kaity
    From Kansas city
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 12/9/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo

    5
    5

    Never been better

    I have never been more in love with my hair thanks to this along with the conditioner. My dry fried hair is manageable and gorgeous. Worth every penny, but stock up during the liter sale if you can.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Mel
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 11/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo

    5
    5

    AWESOME

    I've tried tons of shampoos. I have dry hair, with oily scalp. This shampoo hits BOTH. Just right.. not to dry. It can last for 2 days, unlike any other shampoo I've ever tried. Going back for another bottle at full price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mls57820
    From Lee's Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/20/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Obliphica Balancing Shampoo

    1
    1

    not what I hoped it would be.

    I was very unhappy with this product. I love the amika hairspray, so I decided to try the shampoo and conditioner. The conditioner was fine, but the shampoo was horrible. I have long curly hair, and when I would shampoo and rinse my fingers would get caught in tangles. It felt like it stripped my hair of all natural oils and made my hair feel like straw. Because of this I would leave the hydration conditioner in extra long to counteract the damage.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Harsh
    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...