FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask
amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask & Moisturizing Hair Treatments Best Conditioner for Dry Hair, Deep Conditioning Treatments, Hair Masks & Salon Hair Products amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask deeply conditions and restores hair while sealing split ends, improving shine, elasticity and nourishment.
amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask
5
Item# Product Qty Price
7053 amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask $27.99 - $39.99
Products 1 - 10 of 18
  • Reviewed by Productjunkie
    From New York
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 5/27/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Super moisturizing!

    I use this as a weekly deep conditioning treatment. I love the smells, it goes on easily, a little goes a long way and its very moisturizing. One of my staple deep conditioners!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Awesome Product!!!

    I have used this product for the last 2 years and it has helped repair my dry fine hair. I use it once very week to two weeks, leaving the product in my hair for about 30-45 minutes as a deep conditioner. I recommended this product to anyone who needs additional conditioning treatments between coloring or cuts.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Chandler,AZ
    Reviewed on 4/26/2015
    About Me Brand Buyer

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Best Hair Mask Ever

    I had singed my hair very badly with a Hot Iron that was defective and nothing I was using was working to repair the damage until I bought Amika and within 1 month my hair is amazing….My hair dresser noticed it immediately and asked what I was using, as she had never seen hair recover this quickly…I told her I had bought a jar of the Amika Mask and used it a couple times a week for about 3 weeks and now just once a week….She was telling everyone at the salon about my hair recovery and no one had heard of this miracle product….I swear by it and have now purchased the shampoo, conditioner and oil as well and love it all…this is the most amazing product on the market.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by B with dry hair
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/17/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    I have very waivy hair that is dry from heat products. I stopped blowdrying and I rarely use a curling iron anymore and my hair is still dry! This mask was suggested to me by a BB consultant and it has CHANGED MY HAIR! I have gotten compliments about how my hair looks shiny and smoother and much healthier. People thought it was because of a hair cut but it's the mask for sure! That, combined with the smell, was worth every penny. I will definitely be buying this again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Tootsie
    From Piedmont, OK
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/13/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    A wonderful product.

    Makes my hair soft and shinny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Taylor
    From Kansas
    Reviewed on 7/7/2014

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    i LOVE Amika Nourishing Hair Mask! My hair is VERY long, and quite honestly, beyond dry. I walked into a Beauty Brands location and they suggested it to me. This product makes me hair soft and so shiny! and dont get me started on the fragrance! ITS SO PERFECT!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Love this

    This product makes my hair feel and look shiny and healthy

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by lulu512
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Serious hair repair

    Living in the desert especially in the winter my curly, color-treated hair takes a beating. I needed to restore some moisture and shine to my hair. This was a product I saw recommended on the BB Facebook page. It smells amazing, makes my hair instantly soft and it can be used daily or weekly. Bonus it is also a cruelty-free product. Love it and plan to purchase other Amika products.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Deep Moisture
    • Easy To Use
    • Cruelty-free
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Janet
    From Pensacola, FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Makes my hair strong.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by lilysa
    From CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    amika Obliphica Nourishing Hair Mask

    5
    5

    Amazing

    I truly love this product and I've been using it for over a year. I occasionally switch because I love to try new things (and get bored)- but I always end up coming back! I have fine, long hair (below my shoulders) and this does not weigh it down at all. My hair is damaged after years of highlighting and styling and this is one of the only products that has left my hair shiny and smooth. This is pretty much a miracle product for me! And it smells amazing :)I only wish it was not in a tub- a little more difficult to get out while showering, but it doesn't take away from the fact is works wonders for my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 18

You Might Also Like...