FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo
amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo & Professional Shampoo Professional Dry Shampoo, amika Hair Products, Salon No Rinse Shampoo & amika Professional Shampoo Use this amika dry shampoo as a no rinse shampoo to keep your hair looking great between washes. Professional hair styling products, like this amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo, also condition and repair locks.
amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo & amika Hair Spray Products
4
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 11
  • Reviewed by Jewels
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/5/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Works Great! Smells Even Better!!!

    I have an extremely sensitive sniffer. I can not stand the smell of my hair if I don't wash it. This product saves me from having to wash it daily. The smell is clean and fresh, not fruity and weird like most dry shampoos. I spray this on my roots, then blow dry to freshen the hair while blending the product throughout the hair. After that I brush it, and by then, the whiteness from the powder is gone. It is absolutely perfect for me!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by CL
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/29/2015
    About Me Minimalist

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this

    I bought this because I work out every day and I'm tired of washing my hair. I love this product. I have gone from washing my hair every other day, to washing it twice a week. I have dyed hair, red, and this does come out white, but if you tussle your hair through it goes away quickly. The smell is really great. Some of these dry shampoos have weird smells that do not represent the normal smell of the shampoo/conditioner/hairspray product. This smell is great and easy to get used to. I will be using this for years and years.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Does A Great Job
    • Smells wonderful

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Liz
    From Keller, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Great Smell

    I have oily, limp hair and since I travel and workout a lot, the dry shampoo is great. Not only does it smell amazing, but it adds volume if you spray, wait a minute or two, and rub it in. I got this travel size sample for free, and now I'll definitely be buying the larger size.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Emily Z.
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/5/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    2
    2

    at least it smells good

    This dry shampoo definitely smells good, but it's not the best I've used. I have dark brown hair, and it leaves that chalky film after I apply it and it doesn't necessarily brush right out. I've found that if I apply it prior to bed, the chalky residue isn't there in the morning, but I can only assume that's because my scalp produced oil overnight and the product dissolved into it. Merely okay, but I think other dry shampoos perform better.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Work Great
    • Leaves "chalky" Residue

    best uses

  • Reviewed by teal.mermaid
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/15/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Best Dry Shampoo out there!

    I don't like washing my hair everyday since I have my hair colored with Pravana (bright purple, pink, blue, teal) colors and washing makes the color fade so I bought Amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo and after trying NUMEROUS other brands I know without a doubt I've found the best Dry Shampoo there is out there. It's not too heavy, doesn't leave a film, leaves hair feeling fresh like you just washed it. There isn't anything I can think of that I don't love about it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by BrandiLeigh
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Smells Nice

    I have been searching for a good dry shampoo. This one smells really nice and helps control the oil. My hair still feels and looks very natural afterwards. I've used some dry shampoos that leave a powdery film or makes my hair stiff. I haven't had any problems with this product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Andi
    From Littleton, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    3
    3

    Smells lovely

    I am not well versed in dry shampoos but this one smells wonferful! I don't find a huge difference between this and a drugstore brand in terms of quality.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Misty
    From Davenport, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    5
    5

    Finally something that works

    I have fine, straight blonde hair that gets greasy quickly. I've tried other dry shampoos to save me from having to wash my hair every day & nothing else has worked. But this does! It smells very good & completely takes away the grease without leaving a white powdery residue! My hair looks the same as it did the day I washed it, plus it has more volume! I'm very happy to have finally found something that works!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Volume
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Allyson
    From Columbia, SC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    4
    4

    Use for a quick refresh!

    I wash my hair daily, so I don't use this product to extend the time between washes. My main use is as a quick refresher if I need it late in the day or before heading out at night. I'm a brunette, so dry shampoos can be a pain, but when used with a light hand, this one isn't a problem.

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TJ
    From INDY
    Reviewed on 9/4/2013
    About Me Product Junkie

    amika Perk Up Dry Shampoo

    2
    2

    Smells good, but...

    Great fragrance but beware brunettes...leaves a chalky white, powder residue on your locks. Hence, DRY shampoo. Better off to use ORIBE Dry Volumizing Spray as your go to, second day hair booster. No residue, smells awesome. A little more pricey than Amika but better results.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 11

You Might Also Like...