FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel
Available Colors:
Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel
Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel Anastasia Tinted Brow Gels Conditioning Eyebrow Makeup & Professional Eyebrow Gels Formulated with nourishing botanicals and oils, Brow Gel keeps unruly brows set all day, promotes new hair growth and soothes skin.
Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel
5
Item# Product Qty Price
1066 Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel $22.00
Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by Budding Fashionista
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 6/18/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    2
    2

    Just "Eh"

    I got a sample of this in my "BB Loves Bag" last month. I love Anastasia products, I actually already use the brow powder which I love. I tried this clear brow gel though, and I wasn't impressed. I have very thin and light brows, so this gel didn't really seem to do much at all for me. I wasn't impressed, and I wasn't sure that it did anything for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by mamafugate
    From DeSoto, KS
    Reviewed on 6/16/2016
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    Love, Love, Love

    ABH brow gel is a wonderful product. I will definitely repurchase.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooth Look
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Easy Removal
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Eyes
    • Travel
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Bruni
    From Grapevine, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/16/2016
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    best brow gel

    If you need a clear brow gel that keeps things in place, is quick and easy to apply, and wears all day without that too crispy flaky problem most brow gels offer stop searching and grab this gem. Totally worth every penny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooth Look
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Erin
    From Meridian, ID
    Reviewed on 6/14/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    Will keep your brows looking great all day!

    Light weight and keeps my brows looking great all day.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooth Look
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy Removal

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by AlysaB
    From Little Rock, Ar
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/13/2016

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    This stuff is amazing once you put it on your eyebrows will not move until you wash it off! But it is a little bit to pricy for my taste.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting

    cons

    • Pricy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by japhcp
    From Tucson
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Even though the color choices are not very plentiful the ones available seem to work for most. I prefer the darker.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy Removal
    • Smooth Look
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • More color choices

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Deb
    From Lawrence, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    Great Product!

    Great product that lasts all day, does not clump and does not look fake.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by kiki
    From texas
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    browmazeing

    love this brow gel! works better than anything i have ever tried!! i use the darkest color because my eyebrows are practically black! looks very natural!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Blends Well
    • Good Colors
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Klee
    From Indianapolis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    5
    5

    Easy to use

    I love, love, love this eyebrow gel. I have very blonde eyebrows that are practically invisible. It takes forever to pencil them in. This brow gel not only adds color but it helps then lay flat and straight. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Good Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by SH
    From Colorado
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel

    4
    4

    Nice for fair haired brows

    The gel is so easy to use and adds definition for those of us with lighter brows.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...