FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
Available Colors:
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo Anastasia Brow Powder Duo & Eyebrow Makeup Lightweight Eyebrow Powders, Eyebrow Enhancers, Anastasia Eyebrow Makeup & Anastasia Cosmetics Brow Powder Duo offers two smudge-proof brow shades so you can create a customized color that perfectly matches your natural brow.
Anastasia Brow Powder Duo
5
Item# Product Qty Price
1072 Anastasia Brow Powder Duo $23.00
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by jchick
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    The Best.

    I've used this for years and it remains my favorite. I have hypothyroidism, and when my meds aren't working right, my eyebrows get sparse. This fills in with a natural look & makes a world of difference. I follow up with the Anastasia clear eyebrow gel to help everything stay put.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Easy Removal

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by bb
    From Webster, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Brow Wiz!

    You can not go wrong with trying any of Anastacia's brow products! Leaves you with beautiful natural-looking brows!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Good Colors

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by andrea
    From indianapolis, in
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    4
    4

    smooth

    I use the blond compact. the two shades blend very well and look natural

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Easy Removal
    • Good Colors
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth Look
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Main
    From Frisco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/27/2012
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Long Lasting, Easy To Apply

    This is the very best brow product I have used! The powder applies so smoothly and blends very well yet stays put. I love this product and after trying many others always go back to this one. I highly reccommend! Totally worth the price and will last a long time!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Sensitive Eyes
  • Reviewed by Ali
    From St. Joseph, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/19/2012
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Great eyebrow powder

    I have fair skin but black eyebrows. I got the brunette color and was surprised to find that the lighter color in the duo works best for me. I find that the darker color is too dark and doesn't blend well, but I will continue to buy just for the lighter color. Powders blend so much better than brow pencils.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy Removal
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth Look
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Travel
    • Sensitive Eyes
  • Reviewed by MCFancyPants
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Defined and Dramatic Brows!

    I love this brow powder! For years I looked for a good brow pencil/powder that wouldn't break out my skin. This is the best brow makeup hands-down. My favorite part is that each compact comes with two colors. I can blend, I can wear each one separately depending on the look I want. I wear it every day, and it defines my sparse brows without looking cakey. It looks perfectly natural, and a little goes a long way.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good For Sensitve Skin
    • Easy Removal
    • Blends Well
    • Good Colors
    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Smooth Look

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by xlr mom
    From St. Louis, Missouri
    Reviewed on 8/24/2012

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Completes the look

    I tried this product at a representative's suggestion and I am so glad! Definitely makes my look complete.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Mimi
    From Saint Louis
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Good product, will buy again!

    Use this great product everyday!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look
    • Good Colors

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Roxy
    From Kcmo
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Must have!!

    Use it everyday. Its amazing

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Half pint
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/8/2011
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Powder Duo

    5
    5

    Finally, natural and easy to apply brows

    Two shades allow you to vary the tone a bit which adds to the natural look. It is wonderful!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Looks natural
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...