FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil
Available Colors:
Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil
Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencils Fine Line Eyebrow Makeup & Natural Eyebrow Makeup Fill sparse brows in with the Brow Wiz, a dual-ended mechanical brow pencil that makes creating a natural-looking brow easy.
Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
1068 Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil $21.00
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by Dani
    From St peters, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    2
    2

    Not my fav

    Doesnt last long

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy Removal
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Difficult To Apply
    • Smudges

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by megracie
    From Kansas City Ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    Very good I would buy again

    The Best

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Blaire
    From Saint Louis, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    MY BEST FRIEND

    I would recommend this product to anyone. Eyebrows make your face and this pencil fills in those bald spots to create and perfect brow in seconds without looking unnatural!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Easy Removal
    • Looks natural
    • Universal Color
    • Last Months
    • Blends Well

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by xavi
    From independence mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    best brand ever

    love anastasia products! this brow wiz is amazing! always get compliments on my brows!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Colors
    • Easy Removal
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look
    • Easy To Apply
    • Blends Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
  • Reviewed by bribri7223
    From Chicago, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    SO NATURAL!

    This is probably the only eyebrow pencil to look very natural yet super filling on me. I've gotten amazing compliments. I can't go a day without it. It's so great to have the spoolie on the other end of the pencil which saves me so much money from going to buy one separate. This is a must-have for everyone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Blends Well
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Long Lasting
    • Smooth Look
    • Easy To Apply
    • Good Colors

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Chey
    From Wisconsin
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    Brow's Best Friend

    Love the brow wiz. Best brow pencil I've ever used. Goes on so smoothly and looks natural. It even comes with a spooley on the end so it's great to travel. I will have this is my collection forever. CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Apply
    • Smooth Look
    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Colors
    • Blends Well
    • Long Lasting

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by BB
    From Webster, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    4
    4

    Best brow pencil on the market

    I just love Anastacia's brow products!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Pigmentation
    • Good Colors
    • Blends Well
    • Smooth Look
    • Good Variety of Colors
    • Easy Removal
    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by fabnatsdiva
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/16/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    Best Brow Pencil Out There!

    I love these pencils! I use 2 colors, the brunette and the caramel and the brow gel for a really natural look. They last forever too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long Lasting
    • Easy To Apply
    • Natural Look
    • Good Colors
    • Good Variety of Colors

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Laura
    From Charlotte, NC
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    4
    4

    Best brow pencil I've ever used

    This is a great product. Best brow pencil I've ever used. Great for filling and definition. I love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooth Look
    • Long Lasting
    • Good Colors
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • PRICE

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Jamers
    From Des Moines, IA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Classic Style

    Anastasia Brow Wiz Brow Pencil

    5
    5

    great product

    I saw this product after I had bought the brow kit and that was pretty easy to use but wanted to try a pencil, you don't have to sharpen and it's a fine point so you can make as large or small brows as you prefer. I already had the stencils which I just use for the beginning so they look uniform. This is a great product, easy to use and the colors blend well, it is a little $$$ for an inexperienced brow expert. However, everyday gets better and better with practice.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smooth Look
    • Good Colors
    • Blends Well
    • Easy To Apply

    cons

    • Cost

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Sensitive Eyes
    • Everyday
    • Travel
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...