FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI
bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI Chi Professional Styling Tools, Chi Flat Hair Irons, Chi Ceramic Irons & Salon Professional Hair Appliances Use CHI styling tools like the bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI, and pair these quick-heating irons with our professional hair dryers, round brushes and other styling tools for perfect hair every day. These CHI flat irons use ceramic plates to produce moist and even heat.
bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI
4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.

Recommended CHI products for use with the CHI Iron:
- Shampoo with CHI Infra Shampoo to correct the moisture balance of the hair and scalp
- Condition with CHI Infra Treatment to moisturize and reconstruct the hair
- Apply CHI Silk Infusion to towel dried hair to protect the hair and provide shine
- On towel dried hair, lightly mist the hair with CHI 44 Iron Guard to protect from the iron
- After styling, apply CHI Shine Infusion to the hair for a silky shiny finish
- Lightly spray the hair with CHI Infra Texture for a flexible hold

Products 1 - 10 of 192
  • Reviewed by k
    From j
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 6/30/2016

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    5
    5

    Great iron!

    Works as promised, and you can't beat the sale price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by SParrish
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/2/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS!!!

    I've used this flat iron everyday for the last 2 years and love it! works perfectly, heats quickly, travels easily, and never burns my (thin, fine) hair. Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Compact
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Makeup maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    5
    5

    Nothing else compares

    Nothing compares to Chi flat irons - you can't go wrong. I've tried all brands for my curly/wavy hair and Chi is the winner. Straightens quickly and easily without additional damage to my hair. Last forever as well!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by mjay
    From St. Louis
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    3
    3

    Could be better...

    I love my CHI straightener but when I bought this one it was much different than my last one. It is thinner and straightens my hair really well but it also pulls my hair out every time I straighten a section. If it didn't do that it would be perfect for me.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Pulls hair

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Nik
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    4
    4

    Great tool

    Great tool but has limited heat settings so you are stuck with what they give you.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Compact

    cons

    • Limited Settings

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Audie
    From illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    5
    5

    love chi

    my sister has this straightener and i love it when she comes home from school because i get to use it! i dont have one and really really want a chi straightener becuase i love their prodicts!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Compact
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Miami FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    5
    5

    Great Produce

    Classic! This thing straightens extremely well and is basically indestructible. Totally worth the money.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Compact
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Everyday
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Curly & Blonde
    From Monmouth, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Classic Style

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    5
    5

    Best Flat Iron Ever

    I will never buy any other flat iron. My hair is naturally really curly and this makes it so smooth and easy to straighten. I had one like this that lasted years and after it quit working I went and bought another one because I know the quality of CHI is great. Definitely worth the price.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Makes Hair So Smooth
    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kufan
    From Topeka, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    5
    5

    Works Great

    I have tried mulitiple flat irons before buying a CHI and nothing even compares to how great it is.....

    pros

    • Good Quality
    • Heats Up Fast
    • Smooths Frizz
    • Works Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Frizzy Hair
    • Travel
    • Straight Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
    • Humid Conditions
    • Long Hair
    • Thin Hair
  • Reviewed by Amy Liz
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    bbCHI Exclusive Platinum Ceramic Iron by CHI

    5
    5

    amazing!

    I love this chi! It is very lightweight and also works great on my hair. I have curly/wavy hair but don't like the way it looks when worn natural. I straighten my hair a lot and this is the only one that will work on my hair without having to go through it multiple times. Also, it only takes about 15 min to straighten my hair with this instead of the 30 min it used to take!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Durable
    • Heats Up Fast
    • Smooths Frizz
    • Creates Shine
    • Versatile
    • Good Quality
    • Works Great

    cons

    • Limited Settings

    best uses

    • Frizzy Hair
    • Long Hair
    • Thin Hair
    • Straight Hair
    • Travel
    • Thick Hair
    • Curly Hair
Products 1 - 10 of 192

You Might Also Like...