FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Biolage Colorlast Shampoo
Biolage Colorlast Shampoo Biolage Colorlast Shampoo, Biolage Professional Shampoo Paraben Free Shampoo, Biolage Shampoo for Colored Hair, Moisturizing Shampoo & Professional Biolage Hair Products Biolage Colorlast liter shampoo is specially formulated for color treated hair, and this liter size shampoo moisturizes and adds shine. This sulfate free shampoo with a low pH formula gently cleanses your hair without destroying your professional hair color so locks look salon-fresh.

Biolage salon shampoo reviews testify to its success treating colored hair.

Read Biolage salon shampoo reviews and discover why Biolage Colorlast shampoo available at beauty brands is the go-to for color-treated hair. Wash with the best sulfate free shampoo and have clean shiny hair ready to be styled. The best shampoo for color treated hair, Colorlast helps maintain your color longer. Top Biolage professional hair products are also a favorite thanks to their paraben-free formulas.
Biolage Colorlast Shampoo & Best Sulfate Free Shampoo

Best Biolage Shampoo For Color Treated Hair, Liter Size Shampoo & Professional Hair Products

When you read Biolage salon shampoo reviews, you find that Biolage Colorlast Shampoo is trusted to extend the life of hair color treatments. The best sulfate free shampoo available at beauty brands keeps hair color strong and vibrant while gently cleaning down to the scalp.

Biolage salon shampoo reviews show Colorlast is gentle enough to use everyday. The best sulfate free shampoo leaves hair bright and beautiful.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
11590 Biolage Colorlast Shampoo Was: $16.99 - $24.99 Now: $12.99 - $24.99
Products 1 - 10 of 19
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/3/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    GREAT SHAMPOO!

    This shampoo smells so good! It keeps my color vibrant and the great scent lasts the entire work day! I am always getting compliments on my hairs shine and bounce and its all thanks to BIOLAGE!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Color Treated Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Linda
    From Florida
    Reviewed on 10/1/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great products

    Love this product, I have used it for five years. I have very long hair with body and highlights and this has been the best product for my hair

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
    • Thicker Hair
  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/30/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    LOVE this shampoo!

    I use this on a daily basis. Cleans great and totally washed out. Keeps my color looking great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Katie G
    From Munster,IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO!!!

    I just bought 3 more of this Biolage shampoo because I loved it that much! It is the best value, it smells great and it makes my hair so shiny! My color really pops after I use this stuff! GREAT!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Color treated hair
    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Active Woman
    From fort Worth, TX 76133
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    Excellent Shampoo

    This is my daily shampoo and I also use the companion conditioner. It smells great and leaves my hair clean and manageable.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Monie
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    I use this daily for my colored hair and I love it

    I love Biolage and all it's shampoos and conditioners. They don't leave my hair feeling too greasy and I always receive compliments on how healthy my hair is.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Rw
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    The best!

    Favorite!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by mkchic
    From St. Louis
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/2/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    Finally found the solution!

    I have had issues with dry, frizzy, dull hair for several years now and my hair stylist was saying it might be a part of the "aging" process, menopause, etc..... Turns out I just wasn't using the right product in my opinion. I had used biolage many years ago but somewhere along the line stopped. I decided to try it again and am using the shampoo and conditioner and noticed a major difference day 1! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Protects my color
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sarah
    From Durham, NC
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/28/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    5
    5

    My favorite shampoo

    Use daily

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by boringdelaney480
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 8/1/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Biolage Colorlast Shampoo

    2
    2

    Does not help against harsh water

    Only used this product a few times because it did not help protect against harsh/hard water. Felt as if my hair was "dirty" even after washing twice with the product. I ended up switching to products that offer sulfate free.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 19

You Might Also Like...