FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner
Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Hair Conditioner & Moisturizing Hair Conditioner Biolage Hair Conditioner, Matrix Hair Treatments for Dry Hair & Biolage Deep Hair Conditioner The dry hair treatment of Hydrasource Biolage hair conditioner brings back luster and shine to damaged hair. Biolage hair conditioner, shampoo and other Biolage professional hair products help you look like you just came from the salon.

Discover the best Biolage salon hair conditioner formulated specifically for color-treated hair.

Biolage Ultra Hydrasource is the best Biolage salon hair conditioner for hair that is superdry. This Biolage hair moisturizer uses natural ingredients including aloe, cupuacu butter and apricot kernel oil to deep condition and hold in the moisture. The best hair conditioner for color treated hair revives dull, dry and difficult-to-manage hair. The best Biolage professional hair products at beauty brands are designed specifically for your hair needs.
Top Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Hair Conditioner & Liter Size Hair Conditioner

Biolage Hair Moisturizer Reviews, Best Hair Conditioner For Color Treated Hair & Best Biolage Professional Hair Products

If you want the best Biolage salon hair conditioner for when your hair is unusually dry, Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner from beauty brands will bring your hair back to life. This Biolage hair moisturizer offers deep conditioning while still being safe for use on color-treated hair.

Try the best Biolage salon hair conditioner for hair that has been color treated. This Biolage hair moisturizer brings back the luster and the shine.

5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Swansea Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner

    5
    5

    This product works wonders on my dry curly hair!

    My future daughter-in-law, a beautician, recommended I use this product for my very dry, thick, curly hair. She was so right. I can actually wear my curls down instead of always wearing a bun.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Detangles

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Laurizzle
    From Denton, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great conditioner

    Smells great and leaves my hair so Soft and silky

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Hair product obsessed
    From Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner

    5
    5

    Favorite Conditioner!

    Biolage is by far my favorite hair care brand! The smell is amazing! However the hydrasource line is great. I have thin curly hair and use this as a daily conditioner. Helps keep my hair healthy!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Fine Hair
  • Reviewed by broncofan
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner

    5
    5

    love this product, have purchased many times!

    I have been perming my hair for at least 20 years and have tried many products to hydrate it. This product works so well, I only need to use a small amount. It makes my hair silky soft and smells wonderful. I have tried many others over the years and keep coming back to HydraSource. I will continue to use this product line as long as they make it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle
    • Smooths & Softens
    • deep conditioner for damaged hair

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Quent
    From NY
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/8/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner

    5
    5

    Great product

    Used this on clients with dry hair when I was a stylist. Enjoyed it on myself too.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Detangles
    • Great Smell
    • Smooths & Softens

    cons

    best uses

    • Thick Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
    • Dry Hair
  • Reviewed by Mimi
    From DFW
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/6/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner

    5
    5

    Excellent haircare products!

    Great for silky smooth results, and I get lots of compliments on how great it smells and looks! I have thick natural curly hair, so that's quite impressive compliments.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Gentle
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Thick Hair
  • Reviewed by Hot mom
    From Missouri
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/23/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner

    5
    5

    Silky feeling hair for days

    Daily use, doesn't weigh my hair down. I love the scent too!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Gentle
    • Great Smell

    cons

    best uses

    • Deep Conditioning
    • Thick Hair
    • Dry Hair
    • Fine Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Jen-Beauty Expert
    From STL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/24/2015
    About Me Product Junkie

    Biolage Ultra Hydrasource Conditioner

    5
    5

    Still the Besr

    So this is the same great formula as the conditioning balm, they just changed the name. (Says it on my liter) I now see why this used to be my favorite!! Have not used for years, I'm always trying something new, but this is still the best by far I think. I have curly, medium- fine hair that I blow out, and I color! This brought back the softness and shine that was no longer there for awhile!! So glad I tried this oldie but goodie again! Thank you Matrix for making awesome products that work! Highly recommend this!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Texture
    • Detangles
    • Adds Shine
    • Smooths & Softens
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Dry Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Deep Conditioning
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...