FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold
BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold BioSilk Finishing Spray Firm Hold Hair Spray Salon Professional BioSilk Spray, Firm Hair Spray Products, BioSilk Finishing Hair Spray & Firm Aerosol Hairspray For BioSilk professional hair spray that offers control and shine, try this finishing spray with infused with pure silk. BioSilk Finishing Spray firm hold hair spray is a favorite aerosol hair styling product.
BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold & Salon Hair Styling Products
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9351 BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold $14.98 - $15.49
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Summerrae
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold

    4
    4

    Bio silk has great products.

    I use it in the morning and it works great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Colorado Springs
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold

    5
    5

    biosilk finishing spray

    I dont leave the house without first applying biosilk finishing spray! It has good holding power, smells great, and my hair looks shinny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by K.d.
    From Indiana
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold

    5
    5

    Loved it!

    This is a nice smelling, light weight spray that kept my hair looking good all day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Not too sticky
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TallGirl
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold

    5
    5

    Works like silk!

    I have fine hair that easily gets weighed down. I love the light texture and smooth finish this provides!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by marcyplayground
    From Indpls In
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold

    4
    4

    My Review

    I hadn't used this product before, and am very particular about my hair spray. I found this one to be a good hold without leaving hair crunchy & untouchable

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Jodi loves hairspray
    From Omaha,NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold

    5
    5

    I LOVE this product!!!

    Leaves my hair shiny, smooth, and not weighted down. Smells great and gets the job done!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Lawrence, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold

    4
    4

    Good stuff!

    I love this stuff. It is lightweight. I hate sticky hairsprays or the ones with so much alcohol it dries out your hair. This one doesn't. My daughter recommended it for me and she is spot on about the performance.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Scotty
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy Finishing Spray Firm Hold

    5
    5

    This Product is Great!!!!!

    This is excellent!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • On-the-go
    • Oily Skin
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...