FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
BioSilk Silk Therapy
BioSilk Silk Therapy BioSilk Silk Therapy BioSilk Silk Therapy is an original weightless, leave-in silk replenishing and reconstructing treatment that is ideal for all hair types.
BioSilk Silk Therapy
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9354 BioSilk Silk Therapy $24.98 - $42.99
Products 1 - 10 of 13
  • Reviewed by Dart
    From Godfrey
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/18/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    5
    5

    Only product I use on my hair

    Biosilk Therapy is the only product I use on my wet hair for manageability, leaves it smooth and smells great. Styling is easy with this product. Love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    leaves hair smooth and silky without weighing it down!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by beauty rach
    From topeka, ks
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/27/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    4
    4

    silky smooth

    I use this after every wash on my damp hair! Smells great and will leave your hair silky smooth

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Makeup maven
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    3
    3

    Little goes a long way!

    Good product but a little goes a long way - can easily get greasy hair with just a dot. Makes sure it only goes on ends!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Heavy
    • Can be greasy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by VAL
    From Ticson, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/25/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    5
    5

    Smooth, shiny hair

    I use this product daily and my hair is very smooth and shiny. I do not have issues with split ends and I blow dry and use curling irons daily.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Me;
    From Houston, Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/24/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    5
    5

    Love it

    I really like this, smells good, shiny, smooth and silky

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Margot
    From Carmel, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    5
    5

    Priceless Benefits

    I am typically a budget buyer yet vain about my hair. Just a tiny dab of BioSilk Silk Therapy makes my hair silky and beautiful. One bottle lasts a VERY long time.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • On-the-go
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by SuzyD
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    5
    5

    Does wonders for curly, dry hair

    This product does wonders for my curly, dry hair. I like to use it when I don't want a heavier product to contain the frizz. I often use it with the frizz control product.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Expensive

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sensitive Lauren
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    5
    5

    Never without it

    I use this everyday when I blow dry my hair. It gives it a nice glossy finish without making it look greasy. Makes my hair smooth and easy to achieve the look I want.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Sandy126
    From St Louis, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/12/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    4
    4

    BioSilk Silk Therapy

    I put this on my hair before I use my flat iron, it helps keep the frizzy and fly away hair down! I only buy this and the BioSilk Silk Therapy 17 Leave-In Conditioner, for my hair - I use both daily and both work great on my hair. My hair is long and gets knots very easy, both of these help my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 13

You Might Also Like...