FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit
bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit is a quick and easy, do-it-yourself wax kit!
bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit
2.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 9 of 9
  • Reviewed by Shireen
    From Carrollton, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 8/25/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit

    4
    4

    I would buy it again

    easy to use and fast working it is a little messy until you get a handle on it

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by gj
    From Topeka, KS
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit

    2
    2

    WAY too messy!

    Just didn't think it was worth the time/mess!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Complicated To Use

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Belton
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit

    1
    1

    So Disappointing

    The instructions were easy enough to understand, and I followed them to a tee. It made such a mess, which I don't mind...but only if it works! Huge waste of time and money!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dell
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    I found this product to be very disappointing...especially since it replaced the product I use to buy at Beauty Brands that worked wonderfully in my heating pot. The texture of the wax upon melting I found to be very stringy. It was difficult to find the right time and temp in the microwave. I would never buy this product again nor recommend it to anyone.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Poor Texture
    • Complicated To Use
    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by homebody
    From denver
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013

    bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit

    2
    2

    Made a mess

    I've tried this 3x now and have a big, rock-hard mess of blue wax. I'm willing to admit it's probably user error, but I can't get the wax off the stir stick enough to heat it up and try again. I love this brand, but it takes more patience than I have.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Engineer
    From Parker, Colorado
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/25/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit

    4
    4

    Works very well!

    Use every couple of weeks or so on mustache. It works great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    • Slow Hardening

    best uses

    • Bi-weekly
  • Reviewed by Plit4d
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 10/18/2012
    About Me Brand Buyer

    bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit

    4
    4

    Very Pleased!

    Overall I was very pleased with this wax. It is easy to use & gets most hair. The oil was a bit too much for my acne-prone skin & I learned that a little bit goes a long way.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by goodproduct33
    From MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/22/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit

    5
    5

    good product

    For a microwave wax this product was really good. It did miss a few spots, but it works well. It wasn't difficult to use. The instructions are very straightforward. Compared to other microwavable wax on the market, this is the best I've seen so far.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Randell
    From Overland Park, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/11/2012
    About Me Budget Buyer

    bliss poetic waxing microwaveable wax kit

    1
    1

    Disappointed

    This wax was very hard for me and my daughter to use. The directions were not useful at all! I understand that a microwave can vary - but it was very difficult to keep the wax hot enough to spread on the lips and eyebrows. I will not buy this product again. Was very disappointed that Beauty Brands stopped selling the wax in the jar. Now I have to order it through my hair dresser.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Complicated To Use
    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
Products 1 - 9 of 9

You Might Also Like...