FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo
Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo Hair Care Repair Shampoo, Brocato Shampoo & Professional Liter Size Hair Products For a liter shampoo that works for dry, fragile hair, try one of our best hair treatments, Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo. This liter size shampoo, along with other Brocato hair care products, helps to prevent further damage.
Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo & Liter Shampoo
5
Item# Product Qty Price
11048 Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo $17.99 - $39.99
Products 1 - 10 of 12
  • Reviewed by shaz78
    From Kansas City, MO
    Reviewed on 9/30/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    This is my mainstay!

    I love the smell and I love that my hair is soft and I have volume with this product. My hair is fine and heavy so i have a hard time getting volume that I need. I also am very sensitive to products with certain scents, etc and I have not had any problems with this particular product in the line.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Volume
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Run, Climb, Repeat
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love Cloud 9

    Cloud 9 Miracle Repair shampoo is in a steady rotation in my lineup of Brocato products. It's great for restoring hair that's been damaged by sun, wind, ponytails, etc., without weighing it down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • brittle
    • damaged hair
  • Reviewed by Jos
    From Phoenix Arizona
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Minimalist

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    I would buy this product again

    It is one of my favorite shampoo as it is kind to my wavy hair and leave my air in perfect condition. I also use the Cloud 9 conditioner to finish the perfect washing experience.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by LK
    From Houston
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    I'm on Cloud 9

    I love Brocato Cloud 9 shampoo and the conditioner as well. The product has great ingredients and leaves my hair feeling healthy. Sulfate free!!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell

    cons

    • Doesn't Lather Well

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by TraciIllinois
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Wonderful Product Line!

    Absolutely love this product line. Our 14 year old son uses the shampoo on his oily hair. His hair looks wonderful! Clean and soft - not greasy. I have color treated hair and use the shampoo and treatment! I have wavy to curly hair that gets frizzy. These products make a big difference. Love, love!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by Ammari
    From Greenville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Excellent!!!!!

    I used this at my friends house when I was staying over. NEVER GOING BACK! I love this shampoo so much. I have very curly hair that is habitually dry. After using this my hair was the softest it's ever been. Felt stronger and stayed manageable for longer. I use this every 3 days, so my hair doesn't get to weighed down.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Curly Hair
    • Dry hair
  • Reviewed by Lisa S. in Okla.
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Love this stuff!

    I have very thick and heavy hair, so it is hard to find products that don't weigh down my hair. This product does what it is supposed to do: cleans your hair, but doesn't strip it. My hair is colored and highlighted, so I put it through a lot. I also blow dry my hair, so add that to the abuse it has to endure. This shampoo (and conditioner) keeps it looking great.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Fine, Thin, Thinning Hair
    From WV
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 7/11/2016

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Perfect Shampoo for Fine Hair

    I have always had difficulty with hair products because I have fine, thin hair. I use this shampoo and alternate it with Brocato Splash. I believe the Splash is a tad bit better but by using every other day my hair seems to do better by not using the same every day. Best of all the prices at Beauty Brands beat another website that I have bought from for years and only sought a new website because I have been cheated by the other site twice. Bye Bye monster....

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by kcladyz
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/13/2016
    About Me Product Junkie

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    Fantastic!

    The shampoo lathers well and rinses fast. The conditioner is thick and noticably treatment based yet it rinses out well. I soend hundreds a year trying to find the right shampoo ( i am sensitive to scents) and this is perfect! Very little scent and it deeply conditions hair( the conditioner) I will continue to use this! i think it is a bit rich for daily use but perfect to use every second or third shampoo.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rachael
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/10/2015
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    Brocato Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Shampoo

    5
    5

    love, love, love this product

    I use this every 1-2 days. I love the shine and softness of my hair after use. I have not found another product that does what this in conjunction with the Cloud 9 Miracle Repair Treatment can do. My hair is frizzy and thinning, so tangles that rip out hair are common, unless I use this. It keeps my hair manageable and soft and I love it! I have recommended it to several people.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Curly Hair
    • Thinner Hair
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 12

You Might Also Like...