FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
butter LONDON Nail Lacquer
Available Colors:
butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer
butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON Nail Lacquer butter LONDON's highly-pigmented lacquers are created for the catwalk and formulated to nourish and protect nails. Create bespoke looks with countless colours and finishes. Size: 0.4 oz
butter LONDON Nail Lacquer
3
Item# Product Qty Price
10279 butter LONDON Nail Lacquer $15.00
Products 1 - 8 of 8
  • Reviewed by Rue
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    butter LONDON Nail Lacquer

    4
    4

    I love this whole Line!!

    I love this entire line of colors. The polish last me a very long time, it's easy to use, and i just Love the names they come up with.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Great color payoff
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    • None

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by ajax
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    butter LONDON Nail Lacquer

    4
    4

    Toff is a great color!

    Toff is my new favorite nail polish color! It's not too bright, nor too dark. Another great color that is a staple for me is Butter London's Yummy Mummy - great for all seasons. I gave it a 4/5 stars because it does seem to chip pretty quickly.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lelee83
    From Peoria, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    butter LONDON Nail Lacquer

    4
    4

    Love it All!

    Butter is such a great line and the colors are really spectacular. I particularly like the Trout Pout, it's the perfect summer color regardless of your skin tone. You will want a good top coat as it does seem to chip easily without one.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Chel
    From Oklahoma
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    butter LONDON Nail Lacquer

    2
    2

    Not worth the price

    Like other reviewers, I assumed the high price would equal high quality. I had been looking for that exact shade of light mint (fiver), so I figured the price would be worth it for a nice product. Even with a base and top coat and minimal activity, it starts chipping within the first day. Such a disappointment.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Nice colors

    cons

    • Expensive
    • Doesn't last

    best uses

  • Reviewed by missy77
    From Wentzville,MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/26/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    butter LONDON Nail Lacquer

    4
    4

    I love this nail polish

    I really like this brand of polish. There are so many colors to choose from. Yummy Mummy is by far my favorite-just the right neutral shade. My only complaint is the color only lasts about two days before it starts to chip.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Marni
    From Broomfield
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    butter LONDON Nail Lacquer

    1
    1

    Too expensive and does not last

    I will never buy butter again. Polished nails day one, day two chipping already. Not a good value at all in my opinion.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective
    • Does not last long

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Sensitive Lauren
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    butter LONDON Nail Lacquer

    1
    1

    Not worth it

    I typically won't spend this high an amount for nail polish but I figured if it costs this much it must be good, while they have a great range of colors and the packaging is quite lovely, I needed 3 coats of it to achieve the color payoff I wanted and for even coverage. It also started chipping in 2 days, I use cheaper nail polishes that last me days longer than that! Room for improvement.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by JTR
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014

    butter LONDON Nail Lacquer

    3
    3

    Not what I had hoped for

    I was considering the CND over-the-counter shellac type polish and was told that the butter polish would stay on well. The saleslady said that she opened boxes and stocked and this polish had not chipped in the week she had it on. I was excited, even more so that it did not contain some chemicals. I put on a base coat, two coats of polish and a top coat and I barely had a day and a half without chips. At three days, I had to take it off because it looked like I had picked the polish off. I am not talking about minor chips that only I would see. Such a disappointment, especially for the price. I have short nails and do not work with my hands.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

Products 1 - 8 of 8

You Might Also Like...