FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size
CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size Hairspray, Mini Texturizing CHI Hairspray, Travel Size CHI Hairspray Travel Size Thermal Hair Sprays, CHI 44 Iron Guard Spray, Mini CHI Hair Products & Salon Heat Protection for Hair Pick up CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size hair spray if you seek a portable salon hair product that allows you to create multiple textures with outstanding style memory. Our miniature CHI hair spray is easy to carry for making those quick touch ups on the fly.

Select CHI hair spray to build hair strength and resilience.

Include CHI hair spray, available at beauty brands, as part of every day styling essentials. Apply this heat protection for hair when you need a weightless formula that works well with hot tools. As a flat iron spray it locks in moisture to prevent hair from drying out. Combine with other professional CHI hair products for achieving brilliant styles for work and play.
CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size & Thermal Hair Spray
Use CHI hair spray for styling all hair types to add texture without the residue. Spritz on this heat protection for hair, available at beauty brands, when using blow dryers or as a flat iron spray for straighteners.

Keep CHI hair spray handy for all your styling needs. Use this heat protection for hair as the ideal flat iron spray to prevent heat damage.

4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 28
  • Reviewed by KSDrum
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    4
    4

    Does the job at home or on the road!

    I am round brush illiterate so i typically blow dry my hair and then take a large barrel curling iron or straight iron to smooth it....double damage! Also, my hair is bone straight so this not only protects my hair from the heat damage but gives it some texture to actually apply a wave or curl whenever I have the notion! I went with a low risk option by purchasing the trial size and have used it in multiple climates. I will definitely purchase the larger size.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by fighting frizz
    From waco, tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome!!

    This stuff works great!! My hair stays soft and straight. Perfect to take when you travel

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by emily
    From Iowa
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    5
    5

    Perfect size!

    Perfect size for traveling! Helps protect hair from heat.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Marianne
    From Los Angeles
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    1
    1

    U missed it on this one!!!

    This product came well recommended but my hair is dryer after I use this product

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

  • Reviewed by cammic
    From Saint Charles, MO
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    5
    5

    LOVE IT

    Perfect for traveling and the product just rocks.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Samantha
    From Lees Summit Missouri
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome use all the time

    Awesome

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Angela
    From Bowling Green
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    5
    5

    Won't straighten hair without it

    I have to say I really love using this stuff on my ends. I don't use it on my roots because I get oily. This stuff last's me along time because I don't use much and only use it on my ends I put it on before I blow dry too.(very little) I think using alot of the chi products have finally made me like my hair and I have grown it out now. Thanks to chi I can finally say I love my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Protects Hair
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Long hair
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Brand Buyer
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 2/22/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    5
    5

    Love this product! Keeps my hair healthy

    I use this before using the straightener and it has helped so much!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by Em Goes Hiking
    From Boulder, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    4
    4

    Protection in a small package!

    It feels good to protect my hair from the heat of the straightening iron with this product. It does leave a weighty texture to my hair that I haven't yet come to love...

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    • Poor Texture

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Linz
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/20/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great Protection

    I never use styling tools without a leave-in conditioner or protection spray. I've never had any complaints about this product! Keeps my ends stronger so I can go longer between hair cuts.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 28

You Might Also Like...