FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI 44 Iron Guard
CHI 44 Iron Guard CHI 44 Iron Guard, Thermal Protection Hair Styling Products, Salon CHI Hair Care Products CHI Hairspray Products, CHI Thermal Protection Spray, Professional Flat Iron Spray & Thermal Hair Spray Professional CHI 44 Iron Guard is a thermal salon hair product that works from the inside out. This unique CHI styling product is ideal for use with all CHI irons and dryers and also is suitable for every hair type.

Protect those locks with CHI hairspray.

Use this CHI hairspray from beauty brands when you want to protect not just the outside of your hair, but the inside of it as well, without getting unwanted buildup. Since it's a thermal hair spray, it helps guard your hair against the heat from styling tools, such as your curling iron, hair straightener or blow dryer. This CHI hair styling product is ideal for any type of tresses, whether they're curly, wavy, or straight. The spritz hair spray allows you to direct the product exactly where it is needed.
CHI 44 Iron Guard Hairspray & Salon Hair Care Products
Apply this CHI hairspray before you style your locks to protect them from the heat of styling tools. The thermal heat spray from beauty brands also strengthens and moisturizes hair from the root all the way to the tip.

This CHI hairspray protects hair without weighing it down. Spray this thermal hair spray into your mane for texture, too.

4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 413
  • Reviewed by janejett
    From ocean springs ms
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 7/14/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    chi 44 iron guard

    works great with blow drying hair to keep hair feeling clean

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Works Great

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Weekly Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Christy
    From Lees Summit, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    Use this daily before applying heat andother products and protects my hair!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ms.Andrews
    From Florissant, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    4
    4

    heavenly smell

    I love the chi products! they smell so great.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Abre'
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    Smells Great

    Smells absolutely amazing; no alcoholy smell. Doesn't leave my hair feeling gritty and its lightweight.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Irish Girl
    From Huntersville, NC
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    4
    4

    A must if you use a Iron

    This product works in creating a barrier between your hair and the hot iron.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Natural Hannah
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    4
    4

    Works Well!

    I use this product anytime I am going to blow dry and/or style my hair. I like the silkiness and protection that it gives for my hair with heat products. The only downfall is that I am not a fan of the smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Lo Fro
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/5/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    Great product

    I use this sometimes to protect my hair from heat damage. I love that it keeps my hair from split ends, but it is a little pricey.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Cassi the Student
    From Lawrence KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    2
    2

    Smells like men's cologne

    I use Iron Guard whenever I want to straighten my hair with a flat iron. It works great, and does a great job protecting my hair from the heat. I cannot get past the smell. It smells like men's cologne and that's not something I'm into.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Works quickly

    cons

    • Smells terrible

    best uses

    • Straightening
  • Reviewed by No longer damanged hair!
    From Kansas City, Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    4
    4

    No more damage!

    The Chi iron guard saved my hair! I was constantly having breaking and split ends because I blow dry and iron my hair everyday. This product is wonderful - no more damage! I will continue to buy this over and over! Thank you Chi and Beauty Brands!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Beckie
    From KCMO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI 44 Iron Guard

    5
    5

    GREAT PROTECTION

    This is one of the best protective sprays I have found. I noticed a huge difference in how dry my hair was before/after I started using this product. I am never without it now before straightening and/or blow drying my hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 413

You Might Also Like...