FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron
CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron Ceramic Hair Straightener, CHI Hair Tools, Professional Flat Iron & CHI Hair Styling Tool Professional CHI styling tools include CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Irons, which work to reduce frizz and static electricity in hair. Use CHI flat irons to straighten, curl, flip or wave hair, and these ceramic flat irons promote silky, shiny hair.
CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9409 CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron Was: $99.99 Now: $59.99
Products 1 - 10 of 1037
  • Reviewed by ashley
    From kansas city, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    5
    5

    amazing hair!

    Gets super hot really fast no wait time to use

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Beauty K
    From Missouri
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    3
    3

    Could be better...

    This flat iron does make your hair shine and does an excellent job at straightening and curling. However, the problem is you can not adjust the heat settings, which takes a toll on your hair. I had some serious damage after using this flat iron almost daily.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Abre'
    From St Louis
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    5
    5

    Great Quality

    Leaves my hair looking silky and soft. Heats up fairly quickly. Lasted for a long time. Worked great for straightening, creating waves, or for making curls.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Compact
    • Doesn't Snag Hair Strands
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Kayla
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    4
    4

    Love my CHI

    I love my CHI, its a great product. I did have one CHI that the cord detached and the company sent me a new one.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Going Out
    • Travel
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    5
    5

    Love it

    I have straight hair but used this to calm frizz and fly-aways.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Going Out
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    5
    5

    Great product

    Really effective, very fast

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Becky
    From Troy, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/6/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    5
    5

    Love my Chi!!!

    I have used other straighteners in the past and they were nothing like the CHI. The CHI warms up so fast and is easy to use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Warms Up Quickly

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Breeeezy
    From St. Louis, MO.
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    4
    4

    Straight Talk

    I could not live without my CHI hair straightener. I have naturally curly hair and I get bored with that look. So to be able to change up my look by straightening my hair is wonderful. I love the way my hair looks when it is straightened. The versatility that my CHI gives me is great. Now I can go curly or straight. I love it. Since the heating element burnt out on my CHI, I needed to replace it. Fortunately, CHI has a one year replacement policy and I was able to replace it for free. This is one added benefit to owning a CHI.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • New Look
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    • Needed To Replace

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by ASorensenRN
    From KC, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    5
    5

    Ready in a snap!

    Love how quickly it is ready, does a great job with my hair and my daughters. Easy to handle, much better than my previous iron!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Breeeezy
    From St. Louis, MO.
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Ceramic Hairstyling Iron

    4
    4

    I'll give it to you STRAIGHT!

    I could never live without my CHI hair straightener. I have naturally curly hair and I get bored with that same hair everyday. SO I love getting that silky smooth, straight hair that I envy when I see it on other girls. But with my CHI, I can achieve that look anytime. I love the versatility it gives me of going curly or straight. It is wonderful. The one drawback, is that I've had to replace it because the heating element quit working. Fortunately, though, I was able to return it for a new one free because it had a 1 year return policy. GREAT!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective

    cons

    • Needed To Replace

    best uses

    • A New Look
    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 1037

You Might Also Like...