FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray
CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairsprays & Lasting Hold CHI Hair Sprays CHI Firm Hold Hairsprays, CHI Hairsprays for Shine & Professional Hold Styling Hair Sprays For a CHI hair spray that works for texture, try CHI Enviro Flex Firm Hold Styling Spray. This Enviro 54 hairspray is great for layering to create a variety of professional hair styles.

Style with this CHI hairspray for a firm hold of your locks.

This CHI hairspray from beauty brands is just what you need when you're looking for something to hold your hairstyle in place, and not let go. With this firm hold styling spray, you can dance the night away without having to stop to go to the restroom for touchups. Apply it as a flexible hair spray to create whatever texture you want. Professional hair spray products like this salon hair spray are great not just because they hold your mane in place, but also because they don't create buildup that weighs your locks down.
CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray & Professional Hairspray Products
Get ready with this CHI hairspray from beauty brands if you're looking for something to keep your style in place at an event where you can't afford to have your locks get wild. This firm hold styling spray helps create whatever look you want, from simple buns to sophisticated wedding hairdos.

It's easy to use CHI hairspray to get whatever styles your heart desires. Layer this firm hold styling spray to create different textures.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9393 CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray $15.99
Products 1 - 10 of 36
  • Reviewed by Janz
    From Lake of the Ozarks, Mo
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love Enviro 54 for managing my hair!

    After I blow out my hair I spray to give my hair more controll and make it not quite as soft. Spray again when using my flat iron. Great volumn and lift.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Chris
    From Lakewood. CO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/16/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    LOVE this hairspray

    This is great hairspray. First tried it when my hairdresser used/recommended it - nice hold, but not too heavy, and smells good. Best of all, Beauty Brands has it a much better price, especially if you catch the big sales!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by yg
    From tucson az
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    awesome!!!!

    this product holds well and smells delish!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells delicious
    • It Holds Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kat
    From Plano, TX
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love this hairspray!

    I have a short, textured haircut and I love this hairspray. I use it every morning and it keeps my style all day long without making my style hard and inflexible. It allows my hair to move, and looks natural. Many people don't even realize I am using hairspray!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by audie
    From illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    love chi products

    i love the smell of the hairspray! i use this when i curl my hair or style it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Texas Hair
    From Tempe, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/15/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    They were out of the hairspray I usually use, but needing something, I tried this. It held great, didn't weigh down the hair, and didn't make my hair crunchy. I will purchase again.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Great hold
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Lo
    From Belleville, IL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    Flexability to the max!

    i love this hairspray, im always looking to find a good holding but flexable hairspray!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by product buyer
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    chi hairspray

    smells like typical chi products

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Lala
    From Fort Worth, Texas
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Great lightweight hairspray

    Hairspray is lightweight, smells good,I like the hold and that it is not sticky.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Nellie
    From Waco,Tx
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Firm Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    best quick drying--non sticky spray

    I use once in morning and lasts all day long.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Long lasting
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • On-the-go
Products 1 - 10 of 36

You Might Also Like...