FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray
CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray, Flexible Natural Hold Hairspray, CHI Salon Professional Hair Spray Flexible Hold CHI Hairspray, Professional Hair Styling Spray, Aerosol CHI Hair Spray & CHI Natural Hold Hairsprays CHI salon spray products offers this natural hold styling spray that won't weight hair down or cause hair buildup. This Enviro 54 hairspray is a flexible hold hair spray product that can be layered to add texture to hair.

With this CHI hair spray, create styles that look natural.

Spray this CHI hair spray from beauty brands when you want to keep your hair in check, while maintaining its natural bounce throughout the day. This flexible hold hairspray is ideal for using on a day-to-day basis, whether you're working, staying in or going out with your friends. Use this professional hair spray product when you're getting ready for an event where you want a fresh look. A hair styling spray like this one doesn't add any weight or buildup, so you get the volume of your dreams.
CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray & Flexible Hair Spray
When styling with this CHI hair spray from beauty brands, your mane keeps its natural movements, which makes this product ideal for everyday use. Thanks to this flexible hold hairspray, your locks will be under control, without being stiff, so your hair looks event-ready even while running errands.

This CHI hair spray is just what you want when your style needs flexible hold. Spray this flexible hold hairspray when you want help with texture.

4.5
sorry, this item is not available at this time.
Products 1 - 10 of 33
  • Reviewed by cat lover
    From Centralia IL
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 3/7/2016
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray is the best!

    Best hairspray I have ever used, very natural & light weight, great in humidity, the only kind I use

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Product
    • Effective
    • Best I Have Ever Used
    • Lightweight
    • Very Natural Feeling

    cons

    best uses

    • Keeps Frizzies Down
    • Daily Use
    • Natural Feeling
  • Reviewed by Suzer
    From Avon, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    LOVE LOVE LOVE works & smells so great

    this CHI hairspray is by far my FAV!! it isnt heavy or sticky. I love to have hold but still a natural look. this stuff is the bomb! everyone compliments the great smell & are always asking what I am using. Love this product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Natural look
    • Lightweight
    • Natural-feeling Results
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Melissa
    From Overland Park, Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love the scent

    I love this hairspray! It smells great and holds my style in place all day without feeling stiff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JacksonsMom
    From Edmond, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Wonderful hairspray

    This hairspray is quite nice. Never sticky, but it gives my long, wavy, fine color treated hair needed body and light hold. I use in the morning after styling and often in the evening to give my hair a little lift before going out. Great stuff!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • High quality
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Hair
    • Women
  • Reviewed by cheermom
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great Product

    This spray will last all day! And Iv'e tried a lot.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by akb72009
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    Great for dry climates

    This is great for dry climates- i.e. Colorado. It works well on my pixie hair style and smells great. The travel size is also perfect for the plastic baggie you have to use for air travel- it's non-bulky size is perfect!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by mema
    From odessa mo.
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    always buy

    I like this product I use daily

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Esme
    From Colorado Springs, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    The Natural Hold provides ample hold.

    Since it is a workable hairspray, I can spray, shape, then spray again and it is good for the entire day.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Audie
    From Heyworth,Il
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    5
    5

    Love this Product too!!

    I love this hairspray! It smells wonderful, lightweight, and holds curls and holds my style all day long! My cousin got me hooked on Chi products and I wont buy anything else!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
    • Women
  • Reviewed by MsLawler
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Enviro 54 Natural Hold Hairspray

    4
    4

    THE best hairspray!

    I use this hairspray every day and just LOVE it! Believe me...i've used a lot of hairsprays and this is the only one that holds my hair the way I want...firm but not sticky! And other hairsprays are hard to wash out....this isn't. I will pay the price for this product...it's fantastic!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 33

You Might Also Like...