FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Infra Shampoo
CHI Infra Shampoo CHI Infra Shampoo, CHI Everyday Salon Shampoos & Moisture Balancing CHI Shampoo CHI Salon Shampoo, Liter Size Moisturizing Shampoo & Professional Gentle Shampoo CHI Infra Shampoo gently cleanses and corrects the moisture balance of hair and scalp. This popular professional CHI shampoo leaves hair healthier and more manageable, like all the customer favorite CHI hair products we carry.
CHI Infra Shampoo
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9402 CHI Infra Shampoo $13.99 - $29.99
Products 1 - 10 of 65
  • Reviewed by LadyTaz
    From Scottsdale, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    By far, my favorite shampoo

    This is my favorite shampoo...it smells wonderful and cleans my hair beautifully! Would recommend this product to anyone!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by ZsaZsa
    From Powder Springs, GA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    3
    3

    Not my favorite

    I prefer my hair to have volume and shine. This shampoo was so so.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Gentle

    cons

    • Ineffective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Rhod
    From Kissimmee,Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2014
    About Me Product Junkie

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    Exactly what I am looking for!

    A little pricy but really worth it!!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Wanda
    From Greenville, N.C.
    Reviewed on 5/27/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    improved my hair quality with usage.

    I use Chi infra for daily hair cleansing, great product.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Lathers Well
    • Great Smell
    • Adds Volume
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
  • Reviewed by Beauty lovin
    From Boulder CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/1/2014
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    It's CHI, what could be better?

    Smells absolutely amazing but it doesn't help my split ends as much as I would like.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Adds Shine
    • Great Smell
    • Gentle
    • Lathers Well

    cons

    best uses

    • Oily Hair
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Kim
    From Excelsior Springs
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Minimalist

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    4
    4

    overstyling must have

    I use this shampoo when I know I'm going to spend time under the hair dryer and curling iron/straightener. Hair looks smooth and shiny, but also very healthy.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Great Smell
    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle
    • Adds Shine
    • Protects From High Heat

    cons

    • Not An Everyday Shampoo

    best uses

    • Thinner Hair
    • Overstyled Hair
    • Daily Use
    • Thicker Hair
    • Oily Hair
    • Curly Hair
  • Reviewed by Bad Hair Girl
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    I love Chi Products

    Chi doesn't accelerate color loss and that is a must for me. It smells great and lasts a long time.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Gentle

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Frustrated Curls in KC
    From Lees Summit, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Minimalist

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    2
    2

    ok but not great

    Great at really cleaning my hair, but totally stripped out the moisture & left my curls flat and frizzy.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lathers Well
    • Cleans Thoroughly

    cons

    • Dries Hair Out

    best uses

    • Thicker Hair
    • Oily Hair
  • Reviewed by The Beckster
    From Leawood, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    Great product!

    My hair tends to get frizzy, but this shampoo eliminated the frizz! Loved it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Improves Hair Health
    • Lathers Well
    • Adds Volume

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MJ
    From Tucson,AZ.
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Beauty Conscious

    CHI Infra Shampoo

    5
    5

    excellent results

    Have used daily...very gentle....smells great....excellent for my fine hair....gives volume It is pricey but worthwhile

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Adds Shine
    • Great On Color
    • Altered Hair Texture
    • Great Smell
    • Cleans Thoroughly
    • Adds Volume
    • Improves Hair Health

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 65

You Might Also Like...