FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray
CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray, Fast Drying Texture Control Hairspray Texturizing Hair Spray, Moisturizing Hairspray, CHI Thermal Protection Hair Spray & Styling Hair Sprays CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray is a fast drying formula that provides lift, movement, texture, and control. This CHI hair spray works especially well as a finishing spray and works great with all other CHI hair products.

Spray the CHI hair spray to finally get a hold of your mane.

Use this CHI hair spray from beauty brands as a hair finishing spray when you're done styling your mane, or while you're still working on it, to make the process easier. Thanks to the hair styling spray, you get the volume you want. It also offers thermal protection for hair, so you can use heat styling tools to get the desired look. CHI hair products like this type of hairspray works on any kind of hair type, whether it's thick, coarse, or frail.
CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray & CHI Shine Spray

CHI Hair Products, Hair Styling Products, Thermal Protection for Hair & Hair Finishing Spray

Apply this CHI hair spray to help you get the texture you want, and to help you keep it as long as you need it. Use the hair styling spray from beauty brands for protection against the moisture and humidity that may come between you and your dream look.

This CHI hairspray gives you the lift you want. Use the hair styling spray when you want your hair to keep its natural movements.

4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9384 CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray $14.99
Products 1 - 10 of 115
  • Reviewed by Sensitive Lauren
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    4
    4

    In my top 10

    I use this product when I curl my hair, makes them stay in the tight coil for longer than most other hairsprays. It keeps the curls individual without causing them to group together.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Dawn
    From Fort Worth TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    The only hairspray I will use

    This hairspray is the best I've ever used. I have very difficult hair and it tends to frizz or get fuzzy after I've applied hairspray. Not with the CHI Infra Texture! I can apply it, touch my hair and shape it, and then apply a little more and it my hair never gets fuzzy. I also use a little before I flat iron and it works great without getting my hair stiff or crispy. I often worry what I'll do if CHI ever stops making this stuff! To make it even better, the stuff smells incredible!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Non-sticky
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Toaster
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    4
    4

    Great product

    I love the feel of this spray

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Nana
    From Saint Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    Overall Great

    I like that it holds hair effectively, but not stiff. It doesn't yellow blonde hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    • Takes Quite A Bit To Hold
    • Pricey

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by JJJJ
    From Calgary, Alberta
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 6/2/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    3
    3

    Lightweight Spray

    Great packaging, smell is terrific and priced right. Doesn't hold well so if its an up do or high volume styling this product may not do the trick.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Soft

    cons

    • Weak Hold

    best uses

    • After Blowdry
  • Reviewed by JMS
    From Eureka, CA
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/24/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    Great product!!!

    I absolutely love this hairspray! It is lightweight yet holds beautifully without "gunking" up my hair. Plus it smells wonderful!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by psi
    From Kansas City, MO
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/21/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    4
    4

    Let's my hair in place and soft

    My hair is super fine, and this spray worked wonderfully. It's super lightweight, my hair feels soft. It doesn't really hold the hair in place (at least not mine, considering the amount I use), but the hair looks great and hair "behaves" a lot better. It smells like men fragrance, but it is not too strong.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Remembers Men Fragance

    best uses

    • Men
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Kristina
    From kcmo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/12/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    Love my CHI

    I love this rpoduct. It makes my hair soft and shiny.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • On-the-go
    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ayana
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 4/11/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    Love, Love, Love, CHI Infra Texture!

    As a hair stylist, I use this product while blow drying when the hair is about 80% dry. For clients that have frizzy hair it helps give that extra protection to ensure a frizz free blow dry and it gets the hair just alittle bit straighter in the process. I also like to use it just before flat ironing. It tames fly aways and smooths split ends. An excellent styling aid with a light hold and great smell.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Amazing
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Protective
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Anti-humity
    • On-the-go
    • Tames
    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by TRISH
    From ALMA, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 4/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Texture Dual Action Hair Spray

    5
    5

    It is great!!!!

    IT REALLY IS A GREAT PRODUCT. tOO MANY GOOD THINGS TO SAY ABOUT IT

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • No Stiff Hairspray Feelin
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 115

You Might Also Like...