FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size
CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size CHI Infra Treatment Conditioner, Travel Size Conditioners for Coarse Hair & Daily Conditioners Travel Size CHI Hair Products, Salon Hair Conditioner Treatments & Professional Hair Protection CHI Infra Treatment in a 2 oz travel size is on-the-go salon hair product that moisturizes and reconstructs the inner structure of the hair. CHI hair conditioners infused with a CHI 44 Ceramic thermal styling formula help to strengthen and protect hair from daily use of thermal tools.
CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size & CHI Hair Conditioner
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9419 CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size $5.99
Products 1 - 10 of 15
  • Reviewed by Angela
    From bowling green
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Make my hair feel silky

    My hair dresser tried this out on me and I fell in love with it. She used it before she straightened my hair and I could tell the difference I have color treated frizzy hair. I really do love alot of products that they make I keep trying different products to see which ones are best for me.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Softens
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Dont Have To Use Alot

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Happy Smile
    From Grapevine Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    4
    4

    Great Product

    I use the product when my hair is wet. It helps to manage the split ends.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Heidi
    From Spring Hill, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    1
    1

    Didn't Care For It!

    I used the amount that was shown to me from my stylist which was a dime sized amount for the length and thickness of hair that I had. It made my hair very greasy, like I hadn't washed it for 3 days. I tried a smaller amount and it still did the same thing. I received this item as a free product w/the purchase of my CHI flat iron.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Free Wchi Purchase

    cons

    • Made Hair Greasy

    best uses

  • Reviewed by pb
    From op
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/28/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    convenient size for travel

    the size is the best and the product is nice too!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by pb
    From op
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/26/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    convenient size for travel

    It is nice when a favorite product is offered for sale in a travel size.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Julie
    From Indpls, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/22/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Amazing!

    I absolutly LOVE this product I use it everyday and highly recommend it to everyone. It leaves my hair so silky and soft.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Joygirl
    From Houston, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Awesome Product!

    I use this product after washing and drying my hair. It takes such a small amount to do the job it says it does. Gives my hair what it needs! And it smells great too! I Love it!!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by hairproductjunkie
    From KC
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    LOVE - for thick course hair

    I have extremely thick coarse hair and this is fabulous to add additional shine while not weighing it down

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Ash
    From Kansas City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    5
    5

    Bigger isn't always better

    I have boughten this smaller bottle when I was on a budget and it really lasts a long time. I used it with every style with my CHI (4-6 times a week) and it lasted about three months! Love this stuff! Makes my hair look smoother and healthier.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lasts Forever
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Before Straightening
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by AdP
    From Kansas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 2/21/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment Travel Size

    3
    3

    Good for fine hair

    Good for fine hair that's layered. Just be sure to not use too much product, maybe a dime size is all you need!

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Use Small Amount

    best uses

    • Women
Products 1 - 10 of 15

You Might Also Like...