FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Infra Treatment
CHI Infra Treatment CHI Infra Treatment Conditioner, Deep Conditioner & Salon Moisture CHI Hair Conditioners CHI Hair Conditioner Treatment, Moisturizing Hair Conditioner, Professional CHI Hair Products Salon quality CHI Infra Treatment is a professional hair product that helps strengthen and protect your hair from the daily use of thermal tools. This CHI conditioner formula, like all CHI hair products, delivers superior shine and is paraben free.
CHI Infra Treatment Hair Conditioner & Liter Size Hair Moisturizer
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9408 CHI Infra Treatment $14.99 - $30.99
Products 1 - 10 of 151
  • Reviewed by Kathy
    From Mound City, KS
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 9/29/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    I love this product!

    This is great. I have natural curly or wavy hair. This products helps me keep it straight when I want it that way or when I yo curly, it keeps it shiny and doesn't get frizzy when it's humid. Just love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by Brooke K
    From Indiana
    Reviewed on 9/28/2016
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    AMAZING PRODUCT!!!!

    Myself as well as my husband and child all use this product and all have different types of hair, thick, thin, dry oily etc. however we've all found this product to be amazing!! On top of it leaving all of hair silky smooth it also smells amazing!! Everywhere I go I get compliments on how wonderful my hair smells!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Men
    • Women
  • Reviewed by corbinater
    From washington state
    Reviewed on 8/26/2015

    CHI Infra Treatment

    2
    2

    wish it didnt smell like MAN cologn!

    I am not sure if I will be able to use this long enough to know if it works well because I smell like I got into my sons cheap AXE mens deoderant spray!! I can not believe how masculine and stong this smells! I kept searching the bottle thinking I accidently bought mens product but nope it just STINKS!!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Smells Masculine

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Rhod
    From Kissimmee,Fl
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 10/21/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    Best conditioner so far!

    Great product!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tay H.
    From Saint Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    1
    1

    Not For My Hair at All

    My hair was badly damaged because of the intense summer we experience. I was recommended this product from one of the salon professionals. It smells nice, lathers well, unfortunately my hair was in worse condition from before using the product. My sis have a different texture of hair and it worked wonderfully for her. I guess it all depends on the hair texture and current condition of the scalp.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Poor results

    best uses

    • Women
  • Reviewed by Candy
    From Omaha,NE
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    Wonderful

    Love this product. I will admit I am a total budget buyer but it has to smell good! This scent will stay with you all day long. It is not to floral so even my husband can use it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by Danielle
    From Miami FL
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    Awesome!

    Awesome stuff! I use it before I dry my hair and before I straighten it. It leaves is smooth, sleek, and smells great!

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Good Value

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Cosmetologist
    From Phoenix, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    Love it!

    Detangles with the use of a wide-tooth comb, conditions beautifully without weighing my fine hair down, and softens. The only con is the fragrance.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Audie
    From Illinois
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    love

    love this product! it smells great and protects my thin hair from the extreme heat of the blow dryer, straightener, and curling iron

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
    • On-the-go
  • Reviewed by tlcvb34
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Reviewed on 1/23/2014
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Infra Treatment

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Great product to use when blow drying daily! I loved how lightweight it was. Also, felt like my hair was healthier after continued use.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
    • Daily Use
Products 1 - 10 of 151

You Might Also Like...