FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush
CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush Hair Brushes, Round Hair Brushes, Styling Tools & Professional Salon Brushes Jumbo Turbo Round CHI Hair Brushes with nylon bristles are longer lasting CHI round brushes that offer special heat resistance. These round brushes are CHI styling tools that provides tangle free styling while eliminating frizz and static electricity.
CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush
4
Item# Product Qty Price
9456 CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush $15.99
Products 1 - 10 of 43
  • Reviewed by ChandlerMom
    From Chandler, AZ
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/26/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    2
    2

    Handle Pulls Hair

    I tried the brush several times but everytime I used it the handle pulled out a lot of hair. Too painful....returned it to the store for a different round brush.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    • Hard To Use

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Sydney
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    5
    5

    Good for getting lots of volume!

    My hair falls flat sometimes when I straighten it, but if I blow dry with this round brush first I can maintain the volume that I want at the crown.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soft Bristles
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Jamie the school teacher
    From Grain Valley, MO
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    4
    4

    Great styling brush

    Works great. I use it in place of a curling iron and on days when I'm not using my flat iron. It gives me a whole new look.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Functional

    cons

    • Rubber Grip Pulls Hair

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by Robin
    From Dallas, Texas
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    5
    5

    Love this Brush!

    This brush is worth every penny. I have had mine for a few years, and it is the best brush to style thick hair! Love it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Tiff
    From Oklahoma City, OK
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    5
    5

    Best Brush Ever!

    I don't use any other brush. I have used this brush for several years.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Kerrie
    From Plainfield, IN
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    5
    5

    Love It!

    I bought this brush a couple of years ago and it works perfectly. It has started to get old so I have since purchased two other round brushes and they just do no work as well.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by hair do-er
    From co
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    3
    3

    so so

    Worked alright until the handle broke.

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jane the Runner
    From Flyover, MO
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    2
    2

    Snarls hair

    Bristles are sharp and tangle hair. May be good for very short cuts but medium length hair snarles in the bristles. I've replaced it with a brand with longer, softer bristles.

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    cons

    • Hard To Use

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Dana
    From Houston, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    5
    5

    Great Product

    Great Product, I use it every day to style my hair. My hair tends to be frizzy, but this brush works very well to style my hair.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Jenny
    From Kansas City
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Jumbo Turbo Round Nylon Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush, Good value for the $

    I use this brush everyday while blow drying my hair. Smooths fly aways down nicely, while adding volume. A little bulky feeling at first, but i got used to it and it's not a problem. Some bristles have broken off, but i have had this brush for about 2 years, so wear and tear is pretty normal. Overall, happy with purchase.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    • Bulky

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 43

You Might Also Like...