FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Keratin Mist
CHI Keratin Mist CHI Hair Keratin Mist, Leave In CHI Hair Hydrating Treatments, Thermal Styling CHI Hair Protection CHI Protective Products, Professional Keratin Hair Mist & Salon Leave in Treatment Our CHI Keratin Mist is an innovative professional hair product that provides hair with strength, protection, and softness. This CHI leave in treatment also minimizes potential damages from the use of heat styling tools.
CHI Keratin Mist & Non Aerosol Hairspray
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9396 CHI Keratin Mist $14.99
Products 1 - 10 of 39
  • Reviewed by dmasten
    From rock springs wy
    Reviewed on 4/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    4
    4

    love havent found anythin better

    i like to use this product before i dry my hair it gives it more of that volume that i want in my hair once dried i like to use the infusion silk by chi and the style give me shine and volume that last all day smells great an looks great

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use
    • Smells Great
    • Lightweight
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
    • Men
  • Reviewed by Kayfarm
    From Keller, Texas
    Reviewed on 3/4/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    This is a great product!

    Easy to use - spray it on after shampoo and before blow drying. It helps detangle, adds shine and protects my fine, naturally curly, color-enhanced hair.

    my beauty routine takes:

    10 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Effective
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Kim Jackie's Mom
    From Bloomington, IL.
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    I love my hair thanks to CHI.

    I use this product daily after shampooing. It helps me with detangling my hair also. I have healthy hair and I blow dry and use the curling iron on it everyday. I try and keep an extra bottle in case I ever run out.

    my beauty routine takes:

    1+ Hour

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Detangler
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by moon shadow
    From Plano, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013

    CHI Keratin Mist

    4
    4

    Keep plenty in stock

    Great product-easy to use. I use it after each time I wash my hair to prepare it for blow drying and flat ironing. My hair is healthy and shinny.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Jesseecacaah
    From Santa Maria, CA
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/3/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    2
    2

    Not that amazing

    Not that amazing, but it's alright. I use it on my damp hair before blow/air drying. Light weight. I noticed my hair was a LITTLE bit smoother, but not much of a difference.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Not Effective

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Mary
    From Fort Worth, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Budget Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    Makes my hair stronger

    This product makes hair stronger so daily ironing or curling does not damage hair. I love it.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Effective
    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • No Cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Weekly Use
  • Reviewed by K9Tech
    From St. Louis, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    4
    4

    A must have

    This product helps my hair stay healthier longer. I usually go 4+ months between hair cuts. The stylist was shocked when I told her that I use a CHI flat iron every day. She said that my hair did not look like I put it through extreme heat that frequently. (Before I started using this product that was not the case). Now my hair is stronger and softer.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Good Value
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    • Smell

    best uses

    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by MommaLes
    From St. Charles, MO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    good stuff!

    I use this to protect my hair from the dryer and the flat iron. It keeps my hair protected from constant workouts, washing, swimming and coloring. Love it!

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Good Value
    • Lightweight
    • Effective
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Daily Use
    • Women
  • Reviewed by T from Texas
    From Waco, TX
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    5
    5

    Keratin Mist - a must have product!

    I use this product every morning. It smells great and makes my hair feel healthy.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Lightweight
    • Smells Great
    • Effective
    • Good Value
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Women
    • Men
    • Daily Use
  • Reviewed by Tammy
    From St. Louis, MO
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Brand Buyer

    CHI Keratin Mist

    4
    4

    Love this product!

    I use this product after washing hair and before drying.

    my beauty routine takes:

    30 Minutes

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Smells Great
    • Easy To Use
    • Effective

    cons

    best uses

    • Weekly Use
Products 1 - 10 of 39

You Might Also Like...