FREE Shipping on orders $50+!

Beauty Brands: Beauty, Skincare, Makeup, Hair, Nails, Salon and Spa

Select Brand
CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush
CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush CHI's Large Turbo Paddle Brush has CHI 44 Ceramic Nylon tips for comfort and a non slip handle for easy grip and styling.
CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush
4.5
Item# Product Qty Price
9457 CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush $15.99
Products 1 - 10 of 50
  • Reviewed by Ditzyblonde
    From Kansas City, Mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/15/2015
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    3
    3

    Works great but that rubber smell!!

    As far as brushing and drying go it's a great brush. But the problem is I bought it almost two weeks ago and it stills has this stinky rubber smell. I was hopping it would kinda air out but that's not happening. Guess I will try soap and water next with a long soak. I'm afraid my hair is gonna smell like that. If it goes away I would recommend this to a friend

    bottom line

    not recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Soft Bristles
    • Great Design

    cons

    • Smells really bad

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Debbie
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 1/31/2014

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Great brush

    Great brush-- excellent quality. Lasted me quite a few years and still looks good as new

    pros

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by Mom of 3
    From KC, KS
    Verified Buyer
    Reviewed on 12/30/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    LOVE this brush!!!

    I love the bright red color and padded handle. Easy to find in the travel bag. Untangles my fine hair, which is usually a rat's nest after the shower, even with conditioner. Heavy, but a new favorite.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Doesn't Tangle Fine Hair
    • Great Design

    cons

    • Simply Heavy

    best uses

    • Travel
    • It's My Favorite Brush
    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by missy
    From co springs
    Reviewed on 11/9/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    this brush is amazing it works great

    its great for natural curly hair like mine i want one myself it works and its soft i really like it and i think this is the best product that i like

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Functional
    • Easy To Use
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Licia
    From Baltimore, Maryland
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/4/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    It'll last a lifetime

    I use this brush every single day. It have a ton of thick hair and have always needed a heavy paddle brush that is gentle enough to not pull my poor tender head. I bought this brush several years ago and it continues to be my favorite. I use it when my hair is super tangled in the shower with conditioner or when my hair is bone dry. I have had no issues! I love this brush!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great For Blow Drying
    • Easy To Use
    • Gentle
    • Functional
    • Soft Bristles
    • Great Design
    • Easy to clean

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by Karen, the power-walker!
    From Indianapolis, IN
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/2/2013
    About Me Classic Style

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    LOVE THIS BRUSH!!

    I use this brush every night after I wash my hair, and every morning when I'm getting ready for work! I also use it when I'm going out or freshening up. It's the best brush ever, and I never leave home without it!

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Soft Bristles
    • Easy To Use
    • Functional
    • Great Design

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
    • Going Out
    • Travel
  • Reviewed by CJ
    From Denver, CO
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    3
    3

    Brushes well, but a bit too large

    This is a great brush, but it is just a bit too large for what I need. I have medium length hair and it is too big to use for styling. I ordered it online, but had I shopped for it in a store I probably would not have bought it because of its size. But if you have longer hair I bet it would be perfect! The brush itself is great, just didn't work for me.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    • Bulky

    best uses

    • Everyday
  • Reviewed by Cess
    From Colorado Springs
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Love this brush

    This is a great brush. it detangels my hair perfectly every time, leaving it silky smooth.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Easy To Use

    cons

    best uses

    • Travel
    • Everyday
    • Going Out
  • Reviewed by kami1095
    From NH
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Natural Style

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Paddle Brush perfect for my hair

    I use a paddle brush for my long straight thick hair. Its great because it helps tame frizz! I highly recommend getting a paddle brush to smooth out your hair. This brush by chi is no exception! Great brush!

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Soft Bristles
    • Great Design
    • Functional

    cons

    best uses

  • Reviewed by BuffaGirl
    From kansas city, mo
    Verified Reviewer
    Reviewed on 3/1/2013
    About Me Trendy Style

    CHI Large Turbo Paddle Brush

    5
    5

    Easy to use, great with tangles

    I use the paddle brush to straighten my hair. The bristles are soft and the brush is good at working through tangles and not pulling. it is too bulky for travel but great for home use.

    bottom line

    recommended

    pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Great Design
    • Functional
    • Soft Bristles

    cons

    best uses

    • Everyday
Products 1 - 10 of 50

You Might Also Like...